Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Great Fort Wayne Hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Staff and great rooms! Breakfast wasn't bad either.
Cons: Fridge in all rooms.
I've stayed at two or three different hotels in Fort Wayne and this one is by far the best. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and our room was not only clean but very spacious. My only complaint is there are no fridges in the "regular" rooms only in the suites. This is problematic for us especially when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Nice getaway close to plenty of food!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great comfy beds, very clean bathrooms and overall rooms! Going to stay here any time I travel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very comfortable bed, quiet hotel. Would go back. Was a nice mini vacation for our Anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belding, MI

Awesome stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: The pool was on the small side, but there wasn't anyone else in it. Thus, it worked for us this time. The spa wasn't working at that time.
Location: Plenty of restaurants within a mile. About 4-5 miles there is a mall along with a lot retail stores like Walmart.
My four children and myself stayed at the hotel for one night. It was a great stay. My children played in the pool and enjoyed the clean waters. The room was very large for a family of five. The hotel inside and out was very clean. The staff was very friendly. If I was in need of a hotel in this area, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to interstate and restaurants

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable. Great access to I69, restaurants and gas stations. The general area was clean and welcoming.
Cons: The weekend breakfast buffet found several trays empty with more than an hour of serving time left. The food that was there was fresh and tasty.
Location: Starbucks, restaurants, and gas stations just across the street. I69 access was an easy right hand turn from the hotel
The hotel staff was great. The front desk clerks were friendly and helpful. They made us feel like valued guests!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by June Kunzweiler from Wilson, NY

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay your hotel. It was convenient to places we needed to go. We had very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elkhart, in

Nice hotel not to far away!

Posted May 29, 2014
Great hotel very nice staff will stay again breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shonnie P. from Ohio

The Best

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. We were disappointed about the lack of a workout facility until we learnef we had access to the facility in the hotel across the parking lot from us, "nice networking"...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanya from Crown point in

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came the hotel, service was great! Went to check out pool and hot tub. Found fake fingernails next to an almost empty hottub with a sign that the hot tub was closed. Then, not only was the hot tub closed but the chlorine level of the pool was too low so they closed that too. The only reason we chose this hotel was because of hot tub and the decent ratings. We were able to use the hot tub next door, but it was freezing once we got in. Not the mention that the temperature was less then 20 degrees outside. When we returned to the hotel, the very sweet desk attendant actually went in back and gave us to go cups and hot chocolate. Even thought the hot tub incident, we would return again just because of the generous worker.