Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Starting to look a bit dingy in the main areas.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Elevator extremely slow. First room smelled of smoke. Returned to desk for change. Staff completed room change promptly. Returned to room . Key for new room did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Indianapolis

Friendly staff and clean rooms & facilities.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: 4.5
Cons: good for the cost
Location: see above
Lots of fast restaurants in the area and a super Walmart across the street if you forgot something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Indy from Indy

Great experience!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an overnight stay prior to our final destination. The accomodations were great during our stay! Also, close to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at hotel with the family. Kids had fun in pool. We had a great experience at hotel. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce

Business

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Well Maintained facility. Decent breakfast in the morning, and accommodating, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NTS from Sault Ste. Marie, ONTARIO

EXcellent service

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on the last leg of a 10 day road trip; having stayed at several different hotels over the past week or so. All bookings had requested services for the deaf to be provided. This was the first hotel to actually do so; and not only meet the minimum standard but to surpass it. As a deaf woman who usually travels alone I would definitely stay here again for this reason alone. However, the general service was also excellent and the room, cleaned and comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel or business or family travel :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Auburn area

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Stayed in this hotel during a very brief trip to the Auburn, IN area. Hotel is conveniently located right off of the I-69 and close to many restaurants, grocery stores, etc. Hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel room was decent sized and very quiet. Breakfast was typical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RunRMom from Indianapolis

Nice option in Auburn

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: location, cost, breakfast, accept pets with prior notice
Cons: pretty good.
Location: located in Auburn, near the interstate. Close to Auburn car museum, Ft. Wayne, Angola. Easy access to I-69.
Nice breakfast, rooms were fine. We noticed that they will accept pets with a deposit. Didn't have our pup this time, but it's good to know. Room was pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013