Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was one of the best, they even had real plates and silver. It was clean, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi.

Nice clean facility.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I was impressed with the cleanliness, very good breakfast, with large assortment of food items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Wayne, Indiana

Very nice location to my 5 day conference.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: There was no loud noises at night. The food was very good and the staff was very friendly
Cons: I can't think of anything that needed improvement.
Location: I was attending a training conference, so outside activities were not important for me.
My stay was very nice. The staff was helpful with all requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Apartment-Like Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bedroom suites at Homewood Suites are not to be missed if you like the conveniences of home. The mini-kitchen was well-equipped and made it so easy to heat up the meal we had brought with us that night. The separate bedroom gave us the chance to put the kids to bed and stay up a bit before retiring for the evening. This hotel is also now offering buffet dinner three days of the week in addition to a FABULOUS daily hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy Castillo from Middle Grove NY

Well run hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire staff of this hotel was extremely friendly - from check-in to check-out to breakfast staff. The warm breakfast was ample, varied, and quite good for a free hot breakfast! If needed, I would book here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Home now

Short stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean hotel and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mja from Florida

Great place

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was clean and spacious. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. I plan on staying here on any furture visits to Fort Wayne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Stamford, Ct

Great rooms for the business traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean throughout
Cons: Shower could be improved
Location: It's a little in the middle of no place but the main road give easy access to all that is needed.
Large rm with kitchen was a plus. Lots of room to work or chill out. Everything was clean and the staff was very social and happy. I would definitely stay again.