Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Wisconsin

my review

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Bathroom a bit larger.
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, main city through-ways, easy access to the highway.
Overall very nice--the room was clean, the bed inviting, the staff friendly and accommodating. The only negative thing I have to say is that the bathroom could have been a tad larger--it was almost like being in a restroom stall where you could barely close the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We went to the vera show and hotel was close

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Fort Wayne

Relaxing

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Its been such a miserable winter...just wanted to take the kids someplace out of the house to swim and have fun. Pool area is nice and well maintained. Red River breakfast buffet was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to places we were going too

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: it was clean beds were very comfortable
Cons: needs frig
Location: shopping dining
workout room was nice . relaxing weekend The rooms were clean the beds were very comfortable . We enjoyed our stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Fishers, Indiana

Cold nights in Ft. Wayne

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: price and location. cleanliness
Cons: Building security. Back entrance doors were not locked and or secure. Power outage prior to my stay may have been the cause.
Location: Easy access to shopping and dining
Very nice accommodations for the price. I reserved a unpublished room by selecting a 3.5 star rating and was pleasantly surprised. I paid considerably less then the Hotel Hyatt across the street (I stayed there in November) and the rooms are just as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Angola

Great experience

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute stay was great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Awesome experience. Great hotel and had an awesome pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jody from Ft Wayne

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, room had a door that opened to a nice snow covered courtyard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler from Little Rock, AR

Excellent and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Central location. Nice clean pool.