Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
You are definitely feel like a guest they appreciate. Their attention to detail and cleanliness in superb. The breakfast choice was limited but there is no complain for the price I paid.Internet Speed was great. I have to say I was very impressed and happy with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by MP, Hotel Management
Wow--thanks for your 5-star review and rating of your recent stay with us. We're so pleased that you found our accommodations to exceed your expectations. We can't wait to see you back very soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

" Clean and Convenient "

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location!!! LED Flat Screen TVs. Everything to be honest on money I spent. Cons: Nope...I was quite happy with it. Very clean and inviting, got exactly what I ordered and felt it was money well spent. I fully expect to stay there again when I go back in November
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain View CA

You should NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: a deserted mall and a Bob Evens that's shur to give you food poisoning
This place is terrible. old TVs and printers strewn through the halls. Staff who doesn't know which way is up. maid service who just couldn't get it right, on day they didn't even make the bed. Microwave in room didn't work at all. We booked and paid for four night and they not only thought we'd be there for two nights they tried to charge us again even though we pre-paid. Seriously I deserve my money back. This was more work than comfort. 3.2 Stars? more like 1. NEVER EVER recommend this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This hotel is okay for the price. It is a no frills, hotel with decent rooms and bathrooms. The wifi was very good so I could work in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tuck away from road

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: price and location
for the price and place just to sleep ok. I had to get towels / t.p. next mornig no room service. behind Bob Evans had to turn right only. no views from windows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just needed a clean hotel with a good bed!

Posted May 18, 2014
We were only in our hotel for sleeping. We needed a place close to the senior living facility my Mom lives so it was fine. Nothing fancy but the price was right!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth our money

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: Lots of improvements are needed.
Location: Park and restaurants are nearby.
Room is too small for two double beds. Old pillows are not comfortable for sleeping. Canteen is sub-par at best. Use too much perfume to de-odorize.
3 out of 5
by Fred from Fishers, IN

Hotel Close to Soccer field.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Goode continental breakfast. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Cons: The reception on the TV
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
Thl hotel was adequate for our needs. Our only complaint would be that we had to climb steps to the 2nd floor. There was no elevator. It was convenient to our grandchildren's soccer games.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not great but okay. It got the job done