Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Room configuration and size, cleanliness
Quick check-in, friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Family Road Trip 2014

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: Get rid of the smoke smell in the room.
Location: Zoo, restaurants.
We stayed here due to the central location to everything we wanted to see.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very, very disappointing, Hyatt..NOT!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Either hire more staff to clean or better cleaning staff.. maybe even think about renovations. Smoking should not be permitted right at the doors.
Location: Shopping and restaurants all over.
As you walk up to the front door/any door coming from outside. Cigarette butts and smoke that's all you get. Staff smoking right outside the door as well as patrons. Lobby was ok. Elavator, NASTY! they haven't been wiped in what looks like months. Hallways, not vacuumed in days. The FIRST room I was in which I had previous reservations for... open the door. YIKES!!!! Couch, over worn and stained. Carpet, bottle of fingernail polish was spilled and not properly removed or replaced. Other dark stains on carped. The wall paint behind the office chair had been rubbed completely off and discolored. The walls periold had hand prints and smodges all over it. The headboard had head print all over it. I felt like I was in a crime scene. I asked to be relocated to a different room. It was better, but not by much. Sorry, this is one hotel that does not live up to the name HYATT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Columbus, ohio

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: room, pool, breakfast
Cons: I don't think there is much improvement needed
Location: We ate at the Agave Mexican Restaurant. We weren't too impressed, could use a seafood restaurant near by.
We enjoyed the use of the pool for our family while we stayed. Clean rooms, awesome continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VengefulSpecter from Cleveland

Never had a problem with Hyatt Hotels

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: I forgot to grab my HDMI cord so I could hook up my notebook to the big screen LG TV, the front desk had a HDMI cord for me to borrow.
Cons: DVD players would be nice to have in the room. It was ok for me because I had a computer to hook up to the TV.
Location: Hyatt has a computer that gives you information about the nearby attractions and things to do, and it is easy to use.
Great breakfast. A little more variety would be great, they did take it down at exactly 10am so don't be late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keri

Nice hotel right next to the theater

Posted May 28, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean. Beds were comfortable. I took 4 children with me and they loved that we were within walking distance to the theater and an ice cream shop. Great location and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was unclean and had plumming issues.

Posted May 27, 2014
Not good for staying at the Hyatt. Had issue with the room, and staff didn't seem concerned. Had to contact twice to have them address the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeannie from Fairfield, OH

Came to attend a concert

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: location, clean, friendly staff...I would recommend to family & friends
Cons: Smoking section - we all pay with the same money & work hard to enjoy our trips out of town. Didn't care for the lack of accommodations for smokers.
Location: Cork N Clever - yummy Movie theater right next door Shopping with in walking distance
Great facility, decent breakfast, close to shopping & great restaurants Overall fun & good time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice you might want to work on your common areas rooms were very clean and nicely arranged breakfast was good enjoyed our stay