Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Unbeatable for the price. Walked into the lobby and didn't know of I was in a bar, a Starbucks or a hotel. Unlike any lobby I have seen before. Felt at home from the first step in the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Room configuration and size, cleanliness
Quick check-in, friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Family Road Trip 2014

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: Get rid of the smoke smell in the room.
Location: Zoo, restaurants.
We stayed here due to the central location to everything we wanted to see.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very, very disappointing, Hyatt..NOT!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Either hire more staff to clean or better cleaning staff.. maybe even think about renovations. Smoking should not be permitted right at the doors.
Location: Shopping and restaurants all over.
As you walk up to the front door/any door coming from outside. Cigarette butts and smoke that's all you get. Staff smoking right outside the door as well as patrons. Lobby was ok. Elavator, NASTY! they haven't been wiped in what looks like months. Hallways, not vacuumed in days. The FIRST room I was in which I had previous reservations for... open the door. YIKES!!!! Couch, over worn and stained. Carpet, bottle of fingernail polish was spilled and not properly removed or replaced. Other dark stains on carped. The wall paint behind the office chair had been rubbed completely off and discolored. The walls periold had hand prints and smodges all over it. The headboard had head print all over it. I felt like I was in a crime scene. I asked to be relocated to a different room. It was better, but not by much. Sorry, this is one hotel that does not live up to the name HYATT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Atlanta M & L from Atlanta

Out of Town Wedding Guest

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel because it was selected by the Bride and Groom. The hotel staff was pleasant and accommodating. The hot breakfast was decent. Arranged by the bride & groom the hotel had a shuttle service to the reception. This allowed us to have cocktails at the and return to the hotel safely. A nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Columbus, ohio

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: room, pool, breakfast
Cons: I don't think there is much improvement needed
Location: We ate at the Agave Mexican Restaurant. We weren't too impressed, could use a seafood restaurant near by.
We enjoyed the use of the pool for our family while we stayed. Clean rooms, awesome continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there with my son for a basketball tourney. Our stay was great. No problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VengefulSpecter from Cleveland

Never had a problem with Hyatt Hotels

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: I forgot to grab my HDMI cord so I could hook up my notebook to the big screen LG TV, the front desk had a HDMI cord for me to borrow.
Cons: DVD players would be nice to have in the room. It was ok for me because I had a computer to hook up to the TV.
Location: Hyatt has a computer that gives you information about the nearby attractions and things to do, and it is easy to use.
Great breakfast. A little more variety would be great, they did take it down at exactly 10am so don't be late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keri

Nice hotel right next to the theater

Posted May 28, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean. Beds were comfortable. I took 4 children with me and they loved that we were within walking distance to the theater and an ice cream shop. Great location and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com