Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to freeway access

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very relaxing stay. Nice room amenities. nothing else to say!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Cleveland

Welcome to Auburn

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
The room was fabulous and the people that work there are just so friendly and nice and helpful. There is lots to do close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Indiana

Not bad

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Close to Interstate access, dining, shopping, and movie theatre. The elevator made odd noises and smelled funny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Palmetto

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracey from Toronto

Good value

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Spacious, clean room. Comfortable beds. Good selection for breakfast. Pool and spa open til midnight! Bonus as we checked in late evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff was really friendly and the stay was nice and quiet. The building itself it a bit dated, but an effort has been made to make it all look nice. The floors of the tubs need to be scrubbed or replaced. They are a gritty, non-slip surface that collects a lot of dirt. It just didn't look clean. The elevator smelled a bit like mildew and could use a good floor scrubbing, as well. Overall, it was nice enough for a few days for my family and I, but we'll probably try other hotels in the area (there are quite a few), next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Location & it was clean
Cons: Not sure
Location: Don't know. On business & no time for anything else.
The hotel experience was ok until I needed to checkout one day early. I asked the night clerk if I could checkout early...get a refund & have no penalty. She checked the computer & said YES. So we planned on leaving the next morning. But just to make sure I went to the front desk & asked again. She told me I'd have to get a refund from Expedia. So I called Expedia & they said it was up to the hotel to give the refund or not. Expedia called the hotel mgr. & hotel mgr. said NO! Expedia gave me a $50 credit on my acct. toward a future booking. Thanks Expedia!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Auburn, Indiana

N/A

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: The lighting in the vanity area. All hotels need to improve the lighting over the vanity for us "older" folks who can't see to put our makeup on.
Location: Attended the auto auction
We only stayed one night to attend the car auction