Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Indiana

A very pleasant experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Everything was fine as it was.
Location: Attended the Auburn Cord Duesenberg Festival.
Stayed for two nights. Everything was comfortable and clean. Good breakfast. Friendly and hard working staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service and conveniently located.

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and made our family feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dana Elamfrom Granada Hills, CA

Great overnight way station

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way from Canton, OH to Bourbonnais, IL, Fort Wayne was the halfway point after a very long day. Easy access from the I-30. We got in at 2 am and were greeted by a very friendly woman, got us checked in and to our room quickly and efficiently. Breakfast was good and filling too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by vslfrom MI

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable and clean. Desk help was very pleasant and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Fort Wayne

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to highway, restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Worst pillows I've ever slept on! Gentleman at the desk informed me that the same pillows are used chain-wide. Too bad.
No more or no less than I had expected. Although I was surprised at the $15 per day charge for having a dog in the room. Didn't see that fine print when I first looked at the web site. It's there, but should be a little more obvious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda & Louisefrom Oshawa Ontario

amazing staff

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a wonderful place to stay. the staff including the manager were very professional, friendly and went over the top to satisfy. The rooms were lovely, clean, and included all the amenities. we were very impressed. It is close to shopping and many restaurants. The breakfast was adequate however there was no fruit or yogurt on the menu. Rather boring, but enough to get you going. we will stay there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: quietness
Cons: better breakfast
Location: mall is great. the hotel is located near lot of eateries and stores
breakfast was really bland and not all that tasteful. could use firmer and bigger pillows
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com