Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AUBURN, IN

Posted Mar 16, 2015
By far the best overall hotel experience I've had. I've stayed at many hotels from Westin's to run down places all over the US and this by far was the best experience - staff was very accomodating I cannot say enough about this place and would def stay agian if Im in the area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Surprisingly nice hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The decor was in much better taste than most hotels. Staff was helpful but not overbearing. Breakfast was good. Facility was exceptionally clean.
Cons: Some carpeting was quite worn and some woodwork needed to be refinished. These definitely are not deal-breakers.
Location: Plenty of things do to nearby. Restaurants were close. Highways were close. Shopping was close. Most things were within easy walking distance.
We stayed four (4) pleasant nights. The room was large and comfortable. The bed was great! We appreciated having a channel guide for the TV. Warm and clean and the price was right.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom Illinois

For God sake turn the heat on

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I arrived to the room it was freezing in the room. It literally felt like it was 45 - 50 degrees. It took a long time to finally get comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
nice quiet room at a fair price.weak coffee!outstanding staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were on a road trip and we just needed a place to stay for the night. This place looked like it was on our route so we booked it. We were pleasantly surprised at how homey, decorated, and quaint it was. The breakfast was also very impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Shelby MI

Nice place

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel and will definitely return. The "deluxe" breakfast isn't all that deluxe, but was adequate enough for get up and go travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammyfrom Greenville

Stay here

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most pleasant night we have had in quite a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Clean & Convenient, low cost stay in Auburn, IN

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Our stay was a waypoint on a journey. It was a low cost option vs. Ft. Wayne or Indianapolis along our route. It was also close to the Auburn, Cord Duesenberg Museum. The room was spacious & clean, no complaints. The lobby was nicely done in rich woodwork and had some outdoor enclosed spaces which looked like they would've been nice on a warmer day. I would stay here again if my travels take me near Auburn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice decor

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Nice lobby decor made this hotel have a pleasant atmosphere and distinctively different from other chain hotels
Cons: no specific comments
Location: no specific comments
Friendly staff and nice surroundings made this hotel a pleasant stay.