Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindyfrom Monticello

Great stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Polite staff, great facilities and located near any shopping you will need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bevfrom Indianapolis

Great hotel experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We were in Ft Wayne, IN for a baseball tournament and stayed at the Residence Inn. We have stayed there before and it was as great this time as in the past. The kids love the pool and basketball court. Wonderful staff. Very clean rooms. Great experience again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location terrible road access

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
As long as you are coming from the interstate side of the road then you can get an easily. Otherwise you have to do U-turns and all kinds of other crazy to get into the parking lot. It is not their fault. However, it is still annoying and frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharonfrom Ohio

excellent

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight to go to the Vera Bradley outlet sale. Everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. Definitely planning on returning next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anafrom Phoenix

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a great hotel it could be cheaper, but other than that i enjoy greatly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom NY

Solid Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice size rooms and clean between and 3-4 rating because staff is small and I had TV issues that I had to resolve by myself. Rooms are nice size but cost is high for the area
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Derrick, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your post. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed suite, but I also see that you had a probelm with your television. Please accept my most sincere apology for the inconvenience. It is our goal to serve each and every guest need and it seems we failed in this instance. I hope you will give us another chance to earn your loyalty. Sincerely, Derrick Robertson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by average jo

Excellent!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
This was a great place to stay with the new renovations done. Loved the fireplace in the room.The only dissappointment was that the hot tub was broke down but other than that it was a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Derrick R, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so happy to hear that you enojoyed our hotel! Thank you so much for choosing our Residence Inn and we hope to serve you again on your next trip to the Fort Wayne area. Sincerely, Derrick Robertson General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so happy to hear that you enojoyed our hotel! Thank you so much for choosing our Residence Inn and we hope to serve you again on your next trip to the Fort Wayne area. Sincerely, Derrick Robertson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dawnfrom Nappanee

Good and close to airport

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the middle of remodeling, but room was very nice and staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by keith Snyderfrom Fort wayne,in

under reovatiob

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
woke up early due to renovations at hotel alot of construction and odors not all appliances connected yet,pool and hot tub closed limited parking I was on a odd schedule due to being involved in a local sporting event cancel reservation after one night stayed elsewhere the rest of the time
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Derrick, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Snyder, Thank you for your review. I understand how frustrating it is to be inconvenienced with the renovation. I am terribly sorry for all of the problems you encountered. We are moving right along with renovation and hope to have it completed very shortly. We will look brand new very soon! Thank you again and I hope you will give us another opportunitiy to earn you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Derrick Robertson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tomfrom cleveland ohio

no complaints

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine and enjoyed the morning breakfast and coffee