Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Everything we were looking for

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: All the things you could ever want in one stay. A great room, and a nice hot breakfast bar.
Cons: A larger trash container in the kitchen area.
Location: This hotel was right off the interstate and close to the hospital.
We wanted a 2 bedroom hotel room and got more than we could believe. We had a living room, fireplace and 2 bathrooms and a kitchen stocked with dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom Fort Wayne

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent service, great breakfast, pool was nice, hot tub was nice, had a nice fire pit, convenient location, most comfortable bed we have slept in at a hotel and we have stayed at a lot of hotels so that is saying a lot. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great choice for families

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful and spacious room. Which was great when traveling with small children. Full kitchen and desk for art ;) breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices. They even accommodate my 1 year old with food allergies. Our only complaint is there was a large group of people staying there that were quite LOUD called front desk and they handled it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Not clean!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Staff was just pleasant but the room wasn't clean. I expected better as a Marriott rewards member. A suspicious black hair was hanging from the wall near the sink, there were toothpaste clumps IN the sink, and we found a baggie of pills next to the bed! I was appalled. In addition, and seemingly minor after that, neither of the bedside lights worked. When we checked out and mentioned these issues the staff made no effort to compensate us and barely offered an apology. Overall an uncomfortable and disappointing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great decor and common areas

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The common areas with outdoor fireplace and grill looked really nice. Room layout and design was fantastic.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Janikafrom Odense

Dårlig standart for et Vest Western Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg kan ikke anbefale dette hotel. Hotellet er slidt, både på værelserne, poolområdet, gangene, tæpperne, loftene osv osv. Internettet virkede ikke og personalet virkede ikke super begejstrede for deres job, Hotellet koster faktisk mere pr nat (mandag-tirsdag) end Blue Chip Casino og Hotel som kun ligger 20 min derfra, og der får man luksus for alle pengene. Jeg kan absolut ikke anbefale dette hotel!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, stay was friendly, breakfast was good, but limited variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanboeskifrom Kalamazoo

Overall: Nice!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Right down the street (3miles maybe) from choice restaurants and shopping area (outdoor mall). Rooms very well maintained and breakfast was very convenient and well presented. If ever in the area, I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com