Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michael foster

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

got what I expected and wanted...

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Ignore the smokers around the front as there aren't too many and not too smoky. Avoid the "no elevator" problem by shifting to first floor. Continental breakfast did the job, especially if you like fresh waffles. Easy access to I69, lot o' restaurants nearby, and a Wal Mart for forgotten travel toiletries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Dirty, internet was very poor and the breakfast was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

perfectly filled our need

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a break in our 400mile trip. The location and price worked perfectly. The room was quiet and the beds comfortable. I expect to stay again the next time I make this trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by edfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no hot water in the morning for a shower. The room smelled heavily of air freshener to cover up tobacco smell. I stayed here several times before, but will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

decent motel

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent for the money. Clean and quiet. Minimal breakfast, but was overall fine.
2 out of 5
by Rudolphfrom Ohio

You get what you paid for.

Posted May 13, 2014
Access to the hotel/motel was not easy, had to follow the big sign. Parking looked just like an open lot. The room seemed lot smaller than the picture on the web. Found a pair of socks on the floor that probably belonged to a previous guest. Would I tay again? Hopefully not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackie Kellerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
When traveling for business, as being self employed, I typically look for the cheapest hotels in the area. I don't need a 5 star hotel... However, after two separate stays here in the past 2 weeks, I doubt I will ever stay again... They hands down had the worst bed I think I have EVER slept in... My floor at home is more comfortable... Had this been improved, I would have given a much higher rating and would have been more than happy to stay there again. Room was clean, breakfast was a bit subpar, but if you like waffles, you should enjoy. Great location. Lowest cost of a chain in town.... Had a desk, fridge and microwave in each room, etc. Overall, other than the bed, I would recommend. If you like a very very hard bed, then you would like this hotel. Everyone that worked there was very nice and pleasant. So customer experience is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Dilip, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. We are working toward replacing all the bedding. We hope to see you again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good for a quick over night stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, bed wasn't too bad. My door stuck and didn't like to latch. Overall, got what I paid for. Staff was friendly though and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Dilip, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reviews. We have replaced the latch. We hope to see you again.