Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel was clean, very nicely appointed with the kitchenette and large bathroom. Very convenient to the highway and a handful of decent restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful! A+

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Hotel was located perfectly in Fort Wayne for my friends bachelorette party. Booking was a breeze, staff was friendly, room was clean and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Would of been great had the ac in the room worked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Dana Monroe, Hotel Management
We apologize for the quality of services you received during your recent stay. We have reported the malfunctioning of the A/C unit of the guest suite to our maintenance team. We will resolve the issue with our maintenance team and hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you return to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hespeler, ON

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: expedia
Cons: add a restaurant
Location: everything is nearby
good breakfast, good location, clean, nice showers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indy

close to work

Posted Jun 19, 2015
very comfortable room. Quiet at night and many places to eat near by. Easy check in and out. No complaints from me or my wife!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne, IN

Extremely clean - like new!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The beds were great. Clean bathroom. An abundance of food at the continental breakfast.
Cons: no waste basket in bathroom. ran out of coffee at breakfast.
Location: Great location for event we were attending.
No problems whatsoever. Everything went smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

Whatever You Need is there!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel is set up so well that short or long stays are easily accommodated with no need for special arrangements for the longer stays..
Cons: The breakfast is adequate but could be upgraded with a little more variety than the standard hotel continental breakfast that was similar to other ho
Location: We did not get to do much beyond what we were in Fort Wayne for, but the location seems to be convenient for either downtown or suburbs activities.
The staff is efficient yet friendly. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, and very well equipped. The location is safe and convenient. The HVAC system functions quietly and effectively.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from Louisville, KY

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. Everything was great