Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

the room had a odd smell, that was very upsetting

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: close to the Childrens Hospital.
Cons: Take the oder out of the room, very upsetting and fix the TV
Location: Good location, plenty of restaurants , not sure of what to do around there didn't stay there long enough to find out.
I only stayed one night, the area was quite, but the room had a very bad oder to it. The room was clean the bed was ok, bathroom was clean. How ever I would not stay there again. The TV didn't work, it had Lines going through the screen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom On Lake Texoma, Texas

It supplied my needs

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort, sink/mirror and bathroom placed at the back of the room (some hotels have them near the front door, which is inconvenient).
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Easy access to major highways, numerous restaurants nearby. Don't know about things to do that are close.
I needed a room for one night, one with a comfortable bed and pillows, a TV and a frig. The room had all of that plus a microwave and newly updated climate control. The room was very clean and well maintained. Only complaints were the clock didn't work, which i didn't really need, and I could not find a TV channel guide and the "breakfast" was really bleak...cold cereal, bread and bagels (toasted or not), bananas, coffee and orange/apple juices. A chapel room and a workout room were 2 doors down from my room and the outside pool just to the other side (which appeared well maintained). Front desk personnel were pleasant but not very outgoing, rarely smiled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Close to the highway
Cons: All of it.
This hotel is nasty and gross including the walls!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Eugene OR

You get what you pay for and more, not worth it.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was so cold heater didn't warm up the room they changed me to 3 different rooms all the same. They offered me extra blankets only. The type of heater system they use recycles air inside but it takes 2 days to warm up room. First night I felt I was sleeping outside. Dallas weather was 28 degrees. Had to cancel stay and move to La Quinta Inn room there was nice and warm. Towels at best value inn had stains. Room was bad cheap and gross. I wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brucefrom Atlanta Georgia

Not fansy bunt work fine for us.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rate and location near the event we were attending. The Denny's restaurant was around the corner so we ate breakfast most mornings there. Room was clean at bed was comfortable. Hotel breakfast was fair not much to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, didn't see any bugs, but some of the plaster was falling off the walls and some of the bathroom tiles were broken. Overall not bad for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benfrom Los ángeles

Cheap but wish it was b

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet connection was intermittent at best. Very frustrating experience trying to retrieve email. Breakfast was as minimal as possible. Although the price was good, wish the experience was better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com