Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Hotel Had Many Useful Facilities.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect, although there is a lot of construction it is easily navigable.
Cons: There was an issue with the bathtub drain plug not working. We were able to work around it, but it would have been nice to have full use of the bath.
Location: The Mall is very close with plenty of good place to eat right down Bedford Euless road.
It was a nice place to have a little staycation. The staff was very helpful and the room was comfortable. Checking in and out was smooth and quick also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marshall

Very clean, friendly staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice staff. When we needed something for our room we got it immediately. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tha one from ft worth

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had trouble getting to the hotel due to the road being under construction. When arriving I was disappointed from the appearance of the hotel. It appeared to be a motel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not A Happy Customer from Texas

"Manager" is SO RUDE, Very hard to get towels!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
PROS, Affordable*Comfy beds*Clean family suite*Spacious room*Free breakfast*Free laundrymat*Swimming pool*Hot tub-CONS*Couldn't get towels*Manager is SO RUDE*Mini fridge*Sofa bed NOT comfy. We stayed for a week. We were impressed @ how spacious/clean room was. Free breakfast was nice to have, plenty to choose from. A problem we ran into was getting clean towels. We tried exchanging dirty ones for clean ones but they would only give us 3 or 4 and that wasn't enough for all of us. they would tell us that we could only have 3 or 4, so we ended up washing our towels ourselves everyday. Room keys kept messing up daily. Manager was very rude when I asked about an additional charge to my credit card. They charged the rate for the week, but then also made additional charge that I didn't authorize. I told her that I had already talked to someone else there about it and was told the charges would get reversed. She then pointed to her name take and told me "Do you see what that says? Well I'm the MANAGER, so whatever they told you, they were wrong. They don't know what they're talking about & you have to pay these fees." She was so rude, that completely soured my stay. Due to the fact that they made unauthorized charges & the "manager' being rude, I wouldn't go back to this hotel again. Hopefully the hotel owner will see this review & have a talk with his "manager" about her lack of customer service skills. Stay at this hotel if you'd like, but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't book till late 2014

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The construction leading to the hotel is a big mess super hard to get into the parking lot and hotel itself. You kind of have to convince yourself you need to leave the hotel for any reason. I checked in and then went to our room and what do you know they gave me the wrong room. I returned the keys and got new ones and when we arrived to the new room the keys would not work. Staff didn't seep to care that I was running around in 100 degree heat due to their incompetence. Breakfast was decent not much to write home about
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

owner

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My overall stay was wonderful the room was great and loved that it was pet friendly. But the owner of the hotel was the rudest and had a don't care how you feel attitude was very unpleasant. The rest of the staff was just extremely pleasant and did everything above and beyond I'm just very disappointed how rude the actual owner was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YYH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David

Not bad actually.

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was decent especially considering the price.