Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Overall it was a really nice hotel...although there were a few ants in the room but come to find out it was due to the renovation of the third floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Awesome hotel, great breakfast buffet, nice reception, comfortable rooms, and very good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth texas

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: the indoor pool and spa.
Cons: get some snack machines there.
Location: the rig steakhouse great food. waffle house,
it was good nice and quiet, people are real friendly, sleep like a baby that is how quiet it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tyler tx

Great hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The sleep number beds!!
Cons: Warmer pool
Location: Super close to the ft worth zoo
Amazing hotel, great staff and very comfortable rooms!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Hotel is very nice and big. This was our second stay and will be going back for future stays. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lilia from Spring

WOW! 5 star stay!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was sort of worried with the reviews, of not having hot water, but their was a lot of hot water and everything was wonderful. My stay was a very pleasant one. Free Internet and breakfast at a Great price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel looked nice, but we had no hot water.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Houston

Not bad for the price

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water in the room . The pool was so cloudy from excess chlorine that I didn't feel comfortable letting my grandson swim. It was so strong my eyes burned! Although we weren't able to shower or swim, the stay wasn't too bad. I probably wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keys from Huntsville, AL

Highly recommend

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel used to be a Crown Plaza. Its really clean, new, quiet and all around NOT your typical Best Western. I would reccomend it to anyone! The staff was really nice and the breakfast was decent. Pretty relaxing lobby/breakfast area with a giant fountain that gives it a real nice ambiance. Two thumbs up! Worth the $ spent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie Ortiz from FortWorth tx

Worse stay ever

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worse expiriance ever they had to change us rooms three times!!! The first room the a/c didn't work and the second room the shower didn't work! This was the first and will be the last stay at this hotel!!