Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but dangerous neighborhood

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The quiet rooms
Cons: The area that is located in
Location: Neighborhood is rough
The hotel was okay. I thought the room was clean and the halls were quiet. However, the neighborhood was dangerous. The neighborhood had a lot of people that were undesirable walking around the surrounding neighborhood which is seen from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Better than expected

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This place was better than expected especially for the price. It looked just like the pictures but better. I really don't have any complaints. Breakfast was great, staff was beyond helpful and friendly, and rooms were updated with sleep number beds!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yukon, Ok

Well priced, but, one issue.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The room itself was nice and would have been worth the rate, except, there was not any hot water! Staff was pleasant and otherwise the stay was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Bad part of town I didn't feel safe there at all

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Terrible ...,pool dirty and small ..... I didn't feel safe there I had two nights booked but ended up canceling one and they charged me 5.00 for who knows what ....I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Close to my destination

Posted Mar 15, 2015
No hot water!!!! Fire alarm middle of the night false alarm, no one know how to reset fire doors so they slam all night. There's no commutation between shifts no one knew about the fire alarm at check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Worth

25th Anniversary Night

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: It was down the highway from our party.
Room was clean. No problem with the hot water at night but our morning showers, the hot water ran out! We had to take them in cold water.. burr.. They gave us breakfast vouchers for Sunday. The breakfast assorted was great, plenty to eat!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Disappointed with overall stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Cons: Maintenance
First room I checked into was cold and the heater did not work. Requested Mainenance come look at it and after waiting 3 hours I went to the front desk to request a new room. The. Room I was moved to had a working heater but I was surprised to have no hot water the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAN ANTONIO

NICE HOTEL

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: VERY CLEAN AND INDOOR POOL
Cons: MAKE SURE THERE IS HOT WATER
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE THE ONLY THING WAS THE DAY OF DEPARTURE WHEN I INTENDED TO TAKE A SHOWER THERE WAS NO HOT WATER SO I BATHED WITH COLD WATER OTHER THAN THAT I LIKED THE HOTEL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attended a two day business conference.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: It was clean and easy access.
Cons: Hot water would be nice.
Location: Nice location.
Motel was clean and the meeting room was very adequate. The breakfast crew had trouble keeping enough food prepared but the food was good. The meeting room was cold I noticed over half of the people wore their coats all day. The room was comfortable and clean but we did not have hot water for our two day stay. I spoke with the management both mornings and they seemed surprised and took down our room number, but nothing was fixed. I found out later most of the people at the conference on all of the floors did not have hot water. There were around 250 people at the conference so it wasn't just one or two rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoy the experience to stay there

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Was very good we have not problem during our visit.