Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Adequate

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The room was your typical hotel room. The mini fridge and microwave were a nice bonus. The bed and pillows were subpar. The breakfast was great, best thing about the hotel. We didn't use the pool because of weather, but it was a nice size by today's standards and the pool area was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Good location, Staff excellent, they made accommodations to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Very Clean & breakfast was nice in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Hotel close to my surgical hospital

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The front desk team were excellent! Always greeting us and very willing to help. We booked two rooms. The tv in my dad's room didn't work so they quickly gave him a new room with a working tv. I felt at ease going into my surgery the next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Jody, Hotel Management
I am sorry, I just now found your response. Thanks for the great review!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by jody, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Texas

Awesome

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable. Used the fitness room and everything worked great. When my brother and I checked in the lady gave us two cold water bottles and in the room there were some complimentary snacks. Accidentally slept in so I don't know how the breakfast was. Wifi was fast and free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin Cfrom New Braunfels

Super Stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
exceptionally friendly staff; roomy, clean rooms; great breakfast; 5 Star experience for a VERY good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable with reasonable rates.
Cons: Space in the double, double room was cramped.
Location: Several good restaurants and some shopping near-by.
We were in the area for a funeral and needed a place to stay close to our relative's home. We knew we were going to be gone most of the days and evenings we were there so appreciated getting a nice, clean hotel for a reasonable price. The room was a little crowded but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Plano

Business trip

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, very clean room, good breakfast ....all and all very comfortable and safe!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com