Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a night to get away and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
A Traveler, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West for your quality hotel accommodation needs. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your time letting other travelers know we are a quality hotel here in Fort Worth. We look forward to accommodating you the next time you are in Fort Worth, Tx. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy or Jay from Childress

Awesome

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was awesome, staff was great and others in the hotel were friendly. Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisha from Tulsa

Love the kitchen

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Love this room, the kitchen was fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Ruth Denman, Hotel Management
Lisha, Thanks for staying at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West while in Fort Worth, TX. The full kitchen in every guest suite is FABULOUS and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed it! The full size refrigerator, 2 burner stove top, large built in microwave, dishwasher, disposal and the icing on the cake is that all of the pots/pans/dishes are provided. We agree…Fabulous! We love providing quality accommodations for our guests as their "Home Away from Home". We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in the area. Thank you for your business! Ruth Denman Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The best hotel experience we've had in Ft. Worth! We're staying again there tonight while we visit our children and rest of the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Ruth Denman, Hotel Management
Great news! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at the Quality Award winning Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West….and you're staying again!! We appreciate your business and your kind words! Our team will continue providing quality accommodations and we look forward to having you stay with us anytime you are in the Fort Worth, TX area. Be sure to check out our new Lending Locker, located in the Lobby. Featuring complimentary items like : Crockpots, Juicers, Blenders, Board Games, Office Supplies - many items you can enjoy in your suite …all to help you enjoy your "Home away from home". best regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales www.CandlewoodSuitesFortWorth.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise from Beaumont, Texas

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and nice accomodations! Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Very nice place to stay, but its a drive

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Great hotel, but location is pretty far from downtown Fort Worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Would be good for extended stays.
Location: Easy to find and get in and out of.
It was clean and comfortable. Staff member was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. We are excited to announce we just won our second consecutive Quality Excellence Award by IHG! Next time you stay with us be sure to check out our new Lending Locker featuring items you might enjoy in your guest suite like crock pots, blenders, board games and more… We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back in the hotel. kind regards, Ruth Denman, Director of Sales