Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Very nice motel!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I was able to bring my dog (a big plus). Everything was so clean; accommodations were very comfortable. Even though there was a pantry available, I did miss having a continental breakfast. Otherwise, the motel was top notch - free laundry mat, exercise equipment, a fully equipped kitchen in my room. We were very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Right off Highway

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Texas Roadhouse, and the always popular Red Neck Heaven. Not really fun for my wife - but I love it!
I now stay at this hotel exclusively when I travel to the Metroplex area. For convenience, you cannot beat it. Can walk to restaurants. It's always quiet - no matter how full the parking lot is. The price is a bit more than the hotels across the street, but the room is bigger, the bed is better, the cleanliness is excellent and the staff are efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Close to stores and restaurants

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Room we had had an order to it.
Location: Wal-Mart, all kinds of food places.
Room an orde, was clean and comfortable. Liked to convenience of stores and restaurants.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by donna from Fort Worth

Great Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great experience and nice get away..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary from 254

Great

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carla S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended for the price!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
We found this to be a great place. It was very roomy and comfortable, friendly staff, and convenient to several restaurants and bars.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by george from fort worth

lost

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
After i got my reservation confirmation, i drove to the hotel to check-in. The weather had gotten very bad for travel with ice and snow on roads. I finally made it to your hotel only to find that the reservation was no longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Chesapeake

It's your home away from home

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
In this hotel they don't offer housekeeping to come into your room everyday, but you can bring your sheets and towels to the front office and they will exchange them for you. They do offer an on site washer and dryer, which is free of use. They have a gym there too. The best part is they have a little store where you can purchase anything you forgot.