Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Location: Close to Freeway, lots of restaurants. S
Room was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Conveniently located to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

best hotel bed

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: bed
Cons: walls
The best bed I've ever slept in at a hotel. The walls are paper thin so it was a good thing I had my ear plugs and noisy fan with me. The interstates around Fort Worth are STILL under construction and the staffs knowledge of getting you where you need to go is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent as usual. Friendly front desk staff - no matter what time of day you walk in or out or who is working! The full size fridge in the room is great! Hotel is convenient to the Stockyards (which is why we stay). If interested, there are several dining choices within walking distance of the hotel. Fossil Creek area is nearby and the Stockyards are just ten minutes away. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay if not for the construction

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eloy from northrichland hills

comfortable room

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was good the chairs were torn but the rest of the room was great the elevator was not working and we were on the top floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melinda from frisco texas

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel was clean and quiet. Caught up on some much needed sleep.defenatley staying at this location again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by JR from Canada

Convenient to Dallas & Fort Worth

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was close to Fort Worth and not too far from Dallas. Convenient spot if you want to see both cities. Highway construction is everywhere in the Metroplex, so in 2 or 3 years it should be easier to travel in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com