Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell TX

Location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was great. We also like the location, close to our daughter and her family.
Cons: Cheaper prices.
Location: Near race track, but we like the location because ou daughter and family live close by and we prefer to stay at hotel when visiting.
Staff was incredible, very willing to make us happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huxley, TX

Nice and quiet location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Wonderfully clean hotel. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a little disappointing but it was free. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josh from oklahoma

one nighter

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent !nothing bad. Clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Montgomery, Tx

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
The stay there was very pleasant. Staff was great and the room exceptional. All exceeding my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dennis from Reading

Just OK

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel because of the pool and hot tub. Couldn't use either, hot tub as 63 degrees, the pool was closed for cleaning, with a sign on the door that said would be open later, and later that night, the pool was still closed, so never got to use the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Bed was so comfortable!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Quick overnight stay but a good experience. Nice staff and the pillows especially were amazing. That can't always be said for a hotel! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shawn from wichita falls

friendly stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was un happy with the mattress other than that it was great