Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

It was great!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The staffs were really nice and helpful. The bed was awesome.. Slept like a baby.😃
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location was easy access to I35 & 820. Plenty of resturants nearby.
Cons: I found the bed rather hard.
The room was clean and comfortable. The wifi worked very well. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well designed and maintained, friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Good restaurants nearby. Safe area, close to BNSF corp headquarters. Good access to 35w and 820.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Fantastic stay with even greater staff!! Room was great - comfortable bed, room amenities on point and it was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell TX

Location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was great. We also like the location, close to our daughter and her family.
Cons: Cheaper prices.
Location: Near race track, but we like the location because ou daughter and family live close by and we prefer to stay at hotel when visiting.
Staff was incredible, very willing to make us happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephanie from Duncan

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location. The room was a suite and was large comfortable clean and QUIET!Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be a return customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huxley, TX

Nice and quiet location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Wonderfully clean hotel. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a little disappointing but it was free. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josh from oklahoma

one nighter

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent !nothing bad. Clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Montgomery, Tx

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
The stay there was very pleasant. Staff was great and the room exceptional. All exceeding my expectations.