Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Tx

Hotel Close to Azle

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location to Azle. It was quiet and safe.
Cons: Water pressure. If you have long hair and need to wash it, the water pressure isn't as good as it should be.
We enjoyed the stay. It was close to our relatives in Azle than hotels we stayed at in the past. It was an easy drive to the HEB Central Market and across the street from House of Blades which carried a nice selection of cooking knives (if you love to cook).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Good location on the West side. Great view of Downtown and surrounding areas at night. Hotel is clean and a hot breakfast is offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay...

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff Breakfast area is clean and nice Had a workout room Indoor pool
From check in to check out, this property offered excellent service. The property is just down the street from many shopping options. We drove to the Stockyards in 15-20 minutes. The area is quiet and traffic was not bad at all to get around in this area. Booking a room here is a sure thing...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nee Mexico

Easy to get to

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Fort Worth Zoo
The staff at this hotel is the friendliest I have seen at any hotel. Robin especially, was extremely helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by meleesa from Houston

Comfortable but complaints

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaints I have was the room noise. The street and parking lot noise was loud and I could here the person above me walking across the room most of the night which kept me awake. The cable wasn't working but was fixed very quickly and the Airconditioner didn't keep the room temperature consistent. Needless to say even though the room itself was comfortable I did not get a good night sleep. If I stay here again I would insist on a room on the top floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Convenient loc for event we were attending. Nothing special here- just your basic place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Worth Texas

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very nice clean room! Plenty of space and very comfortable!