Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland Hills,TX

Quick staycation!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice rooms, very comfy bed, staff was very nice. Enjoyed having texas shaped waffles and breakfast tacos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Love this hotel!!! Very clean and the beds are the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on!!!! Would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking at it :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not impressed

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable, the beds were amazing.
Cons: Pay greater attention to the only are in the hotel for the guests leisure the pool and hot tub area.
Location: Close to Dallas and Fort Worth easy access to express ways.
Our stay was disappointing to say the least. Completely skipped cleaning our room one day. Went down and got clean towels myself but had to leave dirty ones all over because they said if I brought them down they would think we stole them?? Bus full of kids in on the weekend, running everywhere, banging doors, playing in elevator so you had to take the stairs, only one person on staff at the hotel. Pool filters were not on so the bugs and flies were floating in the water, hot tub had sand dumped in it and wasn't clean. Complementary breakfast was good but coffee was always cold. Staff was very friendly what there was of it, but if any one needed anything the desk was just left empty, kids were running in and out of little store helping them selves to the items on sale and no one was even there to watch it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear about your experience and will certainly review the issues you mentioned with the team. The pool pump did stop and needed professional attention just after the weekend and was fixed on Monday. In the mean time, the pool chemical levels were checked to be safe for all users. We do hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Won't go back. It sucked and doo does this obnoxious survey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by willie from Dallas tx

Great place!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
There for 3 wonderful relaxing nights. Hotel is comfortable and close to everything a guest might need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Redo your requirements for this field. 'Good' is all I have to say!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Perfectly adequate for our overnight stay. Microwave, fridge, clean room and comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel was wonderful, clean, great area. Staff was very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Edmond

Comfort

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was vey friendly.