Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort worth Texas

Comfort hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Swimming pool was way to cold but everything else was excellent nice clean rooms, nice service, comfortable, good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice room, bed wasn't great but everything else was wonderful. Would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Comfort Suites is our favorite hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: It was near the places we wanted to visit and it was comfortable, quiet, and had a completely nonsmoking environment.
Cons: We immediately stepped on a wad of gum on the floor. There were no instructions on how to use the remote control for the TV and couldn't work the TV.
Location: It was near the church and the nearby interstate provided easy access to downtown Ft. Worth & Dallas, libraries, and a graduation in Denton.
We can count on Comfort Suites to provide us with a comfortable room at an affordable price and with a hotel-wide nonsmoking environment. We can also count on Comfort Suites to be available in most of the areas in which we travel in the US. We were startled to find that, this time, we could not get a receipt when we left; the clerk said we would get it via e-mail but that has not happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Badger

This hotel is not in a great location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
High points for this and all other Comfort Suites Hotels: Plenty of room in the room Fridge and microwave Free WiFi (but almost everyone, even Motel 6 has this except in places like the Las Vegas strip). Generous free breakfast At this hotel, if you were lucky, you could get coffee even after breakfast hour because the coffee servers weren't dumped at 0900. This one has an indoor pool & hot tub as well as a fitness room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Hotel was very clean & nice! Staff was friendly! Only complaint was the shower was missing a shower curtain. Not in the best location but would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in South Ft . Worth

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Last minute booking. Great staff very friendly. For the price you can't beat it. Super comfy beds and pillows. Free breakfast and happy hour in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dawne from Waco, Texas

Very nice hotel in the city close to lots of fun.

Posted May 3, 2014
The staff was helpful and knew about the area. The room was clean and will set up. Very comfortable bed and good cable. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from Lovington, NM

Good staff nice rooms

Posted Apr 30, 2014
It's a nice place the was simple and good and hot. The pool was clean and so was the small gym. Only complaint i have is it was a little hard to get to of the freeway and the entrance sign needs to be more vivid. All in all a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place and location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: warmer comforter, more comfy beds. too noisy window
really liked this new like hotel. nice pool and lounge area, safe location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Missy from Indiana

Much nicer than I expected

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, roomy, tasteful decor.
Cons: I would have appreciated if there was actually hot water available in the lobby for tea in the evenings. They said there was, but there was not.
Location: A short drive to downtown Fort Worth.
My husband and I were in town for a ministry convention, and this hotel was recommended. I was a little nervous because it only had two stars. I like a certain level of comfort and cleanliness when I travel, and in usually find that in 3 or 4 star hotels. The locals assured me that I would not regret staying here. They were right! It was very clean, roomy, well-decorated, and very comfortable. My husband and I have a very high-end mattress at home, but we slept better here than we do on our own! The staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was wonderful. I will absolutely stay here the next time I'm in town!