Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: Just a few minutes from down town and it was much nicer than down town hotels and less expensive.
Great hotel. Super clean and great price compared to down town hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
After a long day of travel the pool and hot tub were an excellent spot for our family to recuperate. The staff was helpful offering suggestions for our evening meal. The breakfast had a lot of variety and well stocked. One nice surprise was the Happy Snack hour from 5-7pm. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Hidden Gem

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Professionalism of staff
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Parade of Lights in Downtown Fort Worth Ice Skating at the Parks Mall
I invited my family to Fort Worth for the Thanksgiving Holiday and made arrangements for them to stay at this hotel because the staff is always friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. I have stayed here several times and will continue to use this hotel. Also we used the meeting room for Thanksgiving Dinner; everything turned out GREAT!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: the bathroom
Location: not much
Nice room but I don't know why we had a shower for old or disabled people and no tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fredfrom Midland

Game day

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Saints game. We lost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Great overall! Had a great weekend stay here. A good place to stay. Stuff was great and very hopeful and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would only stay here again because it is conveniently located to a client's site. The door to my room was very hard to close and when I reported this the maintenance person fooled with it and showed me a way I had to hold it to make it close. He came at 10 PM and said it was too late to repair it and would take care of it the next day. Not a very comforting thought to leave a guest with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florence

NOT EASY TO FIND

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Hotel is not too far from downtown. Our gps didn't find number 6450, after a lot of turning around we referred to numbero 6410 and finally we found it. Our room was located on second floor. It was wide and very comfortable with also a small sitting room. The place is very silent and quiet. They offer usual bathroom products including makeup remover. Only indoor pool. Pleasant breakfast. Free self parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jan Lfrom Ramsey, MN

Large King suite. Limited dining options nearby.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room near South Hills High School, & on the way to Waco, & this seemed to be the best option. It is set back from the freeway a bit more than some of the other hotels on this strip, so I think it's a bit quieter than the other hotels. We had a king bed & the suite was very spacious. I had booked for the wrong week, but thankfully there were rooms available & the front desk staff were very good & helped me correct everything, & they were so nice & understanding about my error. They have a "happy hour" in the evening with some munchies & beer/pop/wine, which was a nice little hangout. The pool was lovely & apparently salt-water instead of chlorine - but the water was way too COLD that evening to swim. The hot tub is small (5 max) & a bit too bubbly but the hot water felt good. The exercise equipment/room was nothing to brag about, but it rarely is in any hotel. The breakfast was pretty good - hard-boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, mini hot-dogs instead of sausages, & waffles, cereals, etc, plus apples & clementines (mini-oranges).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Comfort Inn Suites

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com