Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PKHfrom Houston

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good place to stay next door to Luby's. No complaints....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom Poetry

Not bad

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad. They have security in parking lot. That's a plus considering location. Room was clean but our AC was loud Felt it was a little expensive considering no continental breakfast or anything. But there is a Starbucks in the lobby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and close to our destination. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick Mfrom Hot Springs Arkansas

Nice Neighbor Great Staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and accommodating. Construction was a bit a mess but Hotel was Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kfrom Pvong

Never checked into reservation

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff did not find my booking soo i checked in and purchased a seperate booking.. and was told that the hotels... reserveration would should cover it.. so i basically paid twice for this ook
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Frank, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We do hope that you chose to stay with us again on your next visit to the Fort Worth area. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamfrom Channelview, TX

close to the stock yards

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Nice hot shower and comfortable bed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eduardo

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Gracias! Thank you for your rating! We hope you will return to our hotel the next time you visit Fort Worth!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacqueline Bodinfrom San Antonio, TX

TCU Supporter

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved seeing the staff in TCU shirts! We were there to see my niece graduate from TCU and it was really cool to see your staff support TCU. We also enjoyed grabbing breakfast before the 9 am graduationn, it was sooooo helpful and convenient to eat at the hotel. Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Congratulations to your niece! it is always a pleasure to have the opportunity to show pride in our schools!Thank you for staying with us, and I am delighted to hear you had a great stay!