Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maryfrom Bellaire, Texas

Service!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff, accommodations, and general attitude was excellent. They helped with an emergency in the middle of the night. It was an example of well-trained, efficient, thoughtful, personnel. Cannot imagine a better-managed property. Their recommendations for restaurants, etc., was fine, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice check-in experience

Posted Oct 21, 2014
we were greeted by a friendly, personable receptionist who provided us with all the important information concerning our room and, when we found the 1st room "smoky" he helped us switch without problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Staff was very friendly throughout our stay, rooms were adequately comfortable for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No hot tub

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling my back gets really tight on the website it says there is a hot tub but there is not very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jackie hammond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom Lawton, OK

Better than I expected

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel lobby blew me away for the price we paid. Everything was great about the hotel, minus the A/C unit in the room. It was working overtime just to keep the temperature down, even though it was set to 70. Other than that, this is a great hotel at a great price, in a good neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PKHfrom Houston

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good place to stay next door to Luby's. No complaints....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom Poetry

Not bad

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad. They have security in parking lot. That's a plus considering location. Room was clean but our AC was loud Felt it was a little expensive considering no continental breakfast or anything. But there is a Starbucks in the lobby!