Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was nice. Jacob was helpful. I wouldn't consider the breakfast as breakfast unless you're ok with just muffins and juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I booked my room using expedia and the attendant seen it on her computer and still double charged me. Since it was a weekend the funds were unavailable until Tuesday after they fixed their mistake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lawrence, KS

Comfortable but more expensive than we thought.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We didn't know before arrival that we had to pay for breakfast each day. The room had only one chair. The office did provide another, but I'd expect them to prepare for two seniors. The bed was high--we had trouble getting in and out of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us. We are sorry to hear about your recent visit. Please let us know the next time you reserve your room at our hotel and we will make sure to have two chairs in the room and also a step stool to help you get in and out of bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice check-in experience

Posted Oct 21, 2014
we were greeted by a friendly, personable receptionist who provided us with all the important information concerning our room and, when we found the 1st room "smoky" he helped us switch without problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Staff was very friendly throughout our stay, rooms were adequately comfortable for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No hot tub

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling my back gets really tight on the website it says there is a hot tub but there is not very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jackie hammond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom Lawton, OK

Better than I expected

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel lobby blew me away for the price we paid. Everything was great about the hotel, minus the A/C unit in the room. It was working overtime just to keep the temperature down, even though it was set to 70. Other than that, this is a great hotel at a great price, in a good neighborhood.