Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Workout room had 2 treadmills, an eliptical, a bike, and a weight bench with a good selection of free weights and medicine balls.
Cons: More information about the hotel amenities and surrounding area.
Location: Right off 820 - easy access to downtown and the Stockyards.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the beds comfortable and the pillows fluffy. My only disappointment was the lack of information once I was in the room. Usually there is a channel guide and a binder with information on hotel amenities or nearby "Things To Do". Aside from the hotel stationary and an ad for the Starbucks on the lobby, there was no information available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cockrell

Nice hotel. Close to lots of restaurants.

Posted May 4, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable stay. Drinks are a bit pricey but you can always go elsewhere for drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The welcoming attitude throughout our whole stay.
Cons: It would have been nice to have the restaurant open on Sunday.
Location: Quick drive to the Fort Worth Convention Center
We were welcomed with warmth and smiles. This positive attitude was shared by all the staff we met during our stay at this hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The only negative was the ice machine was broken. Room clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great staff they are very helpful! The room was great and we had a nice balcony view of the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and the view from your balcony. We look forward to your next stay with us when you are in Fort Worth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freddyfrom Ft. Worth

Family B-Day gathering, good hotel, poor service

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Customer service was not good at this location. Not typical of the Marriott chain.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Frank, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about your recent visit to our hotel. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was nice. Jacob was helpful. I wouldn't consider the breakfast as breakfast unless you're ok with just muffins and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ernestofrom Houston Texas

Great stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Exactly what I needed great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com