Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw

The room was very clean & staff outstanding!

Posted May 18, 2015
Highly recommend the hotel for convenience, cleanliness, & staff assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely done

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Room was clean, spacious and nicely laid out. Very little street or other noise. I liked the easy check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carla S from Texas

Great place!

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quick trip - I arrived late at night. The hotel was easy to find and the parking lot was well-lit. The hotel and my room were very well-kept and clean. Definitely worth the stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernesto from texas

dissappointed

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
i took my kids to this hotel based on the indoor pool and hot tub. the pool was very cold and the spa was not heated. The staff checked the heater and stated that the heater was out of fuel and had gone out the day before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bevley from Wichita Falls Texas

Family stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice overall. However, Indoor pool was COLD. as was the "hot" not tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Decision

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was new and affordable. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. I requested the side that faced away from the highway and it was one of the most peaceful and quiet stays I've ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hutto, TX

Plesant and relaxing

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: the front loby area was very impresive
Cons: the batrhrrom got steamy and there was no way to vent it. since we were getting ready back to back it was a little damp for awhile.
Location: there were lots of resturants and place to go
had a nice time and lots of thing to do, wish we had time to explote the hotel we were so busy in the city with family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
It was a wonderful experience will stay soon. The room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shellie from Odessa texas

perfect

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, location is so close to shopping, eating ect.