Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Timpson TX

Uncomfertabel saty

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was on the dirty side, bed was uncomfortable and had a unclean smell, bed was not made we left at 6 am and returned back at 11 pm and towells were not replaced nor was room cleaned once while we were there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom very dirty. Hotel needs a remodel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Staff was nice facility dirty. Hotel needs a remodel. Bathroom was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than a cardboard box, I guess!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Even though it was a smoking room, it smelled like a chimney stack. Room was just big enough for a bed, dinette, and a standup shower. Not even a tub. Pulled the sheets just before leaving, and discovered that part of the mattress was mildewey green. It was disgusting. I can't say enough bad things. Will never book there again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ft worth texas

Absolute horrible false advertisement

Posted Jan 21, 2015
No toilet paper no trash cans no cups or dishes silverware in a kitchen that was to be furnished. Woke up to no water at all. Could not shower. A lot of thug people hanging around causing trouble. Was advertised they had breakfast but found out they did not serve it at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Local

Lack of care

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Near 2 major freeways and convenient to work centers.
The stairwells are filthy. Open garbage can overflowing consistently. Rooms are clean, but lack what is to be included, dishes, coat hangers etc. Carpets need to be cleaned. Outside parking lot and grounds need attention. We were there for three days. Never saw the stairwells clean. The staff are courteous and friendly. Broken beer bottles in parking lot never cleaned up. The TV was horrible bad picture. All and all, it appears you get about what you pay for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the overflowing trash and dirty stairwells is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will make more frequent checks of the trash areas and stairwells to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel is in a great location the rooms are clean and comfortable and great staff with great customer service. I arrived at 2 am and the staff were still friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth,tx

Nice and neat friendly staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I am homeless and have been six months for once this hotel staff did not treat me like trash they were understanding and respectfull
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth tx

Price is good.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This hotel is cheap however, sink and shower were gross. Staff was not friendly...did not greet us when we walked in. They just kind of looked at us . TV is super small/no dvd player which I didn't like. Kids were running around late at night. Would not go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom Houston

Crossland 1

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good for the value.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The room could have been much cleaner. It needed to be moped and vacuumed. There could have been a coffee pot in the room. The walkways around the hotel needed to be swept. A trash can was placed in the doorway upstairs to keep the door from closing. There was no counter space at all in the bathroom, so you had to place items on top of the toilet. I never wanted to take off my shoes while there!