Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto, CA

Beautifully situated

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff extremely friendly
Cons: I think it's kind of petty when paying so much per room that there's not free Wi-Fi. It was unclear to me if breakfast was included.
Location: I utilized the closeness to the Boy Scouts of America training center. Very convenient!
Pleasant stay - got a nice note from the motel maid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

StayCation

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Booked a room at the last minute for Valentines night. Quick check-in, nice/clean room, and it was really quiet the whole night. Enjoyed the fresh air on the patio as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: Realistically, not very much. We were staying during a busy weekend.
Comfortable--nicely designed for both business and relaxation. The view from our window was better than the publicity photos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I love the location of this hotel. It's right off the highway and easy to find. I love how close it is to Southlake Town Square, where there are so many things to do. The only staff we came in contact with was the girl at the front desk and she was very pleasant. Our room was very comfortable and clean. I guess my only complaint would be that we could hear doors slamming quite often - the walls are pretty thin. We would definitely stay here again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Excellent business hotel 25 min shuttle from DFW

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Excellent bedding and HVAC.
Cons: The restaurant should serve dinner.
Location: Property is located in a mostly rural area. The hotel courtesy van will drop one off a a shopping center 12-min away. Nothing close to the hotel.
This is an excellent Marriott property. The breakfast buffet is the best we've ever experienced. The only negative is that the beautiful restaurant serves only breakfast and lunch; the bar is open until midnight and serves a limited menu of mostly salads and sandwiches. One may have a 25-30 minute wait for the courtesy van to arrive a DFW, but the van drivers are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Awesome accomodations, Awesome staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: You dont improve perfection
Location: Dont know, I visited family
Wonderful, Restful, Enjoyable....It was wonderful....what else is there to say WONDERFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat hotel close to Southlake

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Close to the main places we wanted to visit. We were close to restaurants and entertainment. South lake square was only several miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Moscow

Great Deal!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel - definitely worth the price!