Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Awesome accomodations, Awesome staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: You dont improve perfection
Location: Dont know, I visited family
Wonderful, Restful, Enjoyable....It was wonderful....what else is there to say WONDERFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat hotel close to Southlake

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Close to the main places we wanted to visit. We were close to restaurants and entertainment. South lake square was only several miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Ease of check in. Easy free parking. great gym close by to use
Nice property. Had stayed there in the past and was equally welcoming
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Dallas

half and half

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was hot and toilet was broken; but the hotel is beautiful and the people were extremely kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jason H, Hotel Management
Jeff, Thanks for sharing your comments. It was great to read that you found our team to be extremely kind and you enjoyed the setting of our hotel. I will follow up with our team regarding the functionality of the room that you stayed in. We want to make sure all of our guests have a great problem free experience. Regards, Jason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ginger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Skidmore,TX

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Went over and above to make us feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OMG the best hotel ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickyfrom Roanoke, Texas

Modern Style, Major Savings!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an incredible deal from an amazing hotel! Definitely a modern style, but excellent in every area. The only snafu was finding the lobby when first driving up. It's a little hidden, so larger signage would be nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The bed & shower and soaps were nice. Our hotel ph did not work had to get someone to fix. Sound of TV was too low on the highest it was not loud enough to hear. Pool was filthy. Other wise it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Dallas Fort Worth Marriott Solana. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the in-room bath amenities provided in your hotel room. We are also very apologetic you experienced an issue with the phone as well as your television. We hope that if your travels bring you back to Westlake, TX you will continue to stay with us so we can prove that we can not only meet but exceed your expectations.