Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good except creaky bed

Posted Sep 15, 2014
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel in the last 6 months. The first stay was great. I had all good things to say. This time the bed had a side that leaned down as if an elephant had sat on it and there were some noisy people across the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Was disappointed that they charged for wi-fi in the room. Also the breakfast was way too expensive for what it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Just OK

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Food quality, beds, include Wifi.
Location: Shop
DO NOT GET THE BREAKFAST BUFFET- Total waste of $13.95. Horrible! Rooms were just ok and the bed was not very comfortable in my opinion. I have had much better at Hampton Inn. Marriott wants to charge for everything like Wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Hotel GM, Hotel Management
Jeremy, thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay at the Marriott Champions Circle. I am sorry for the shortcomings that you mentioned and want you to know that we will especially work with our staff to make sure the breakfast buffet is improved as we certainly do not want guests thinking it is horrible. I apologize you felt as though we charged for everything, we ensure our prices are competitive for the services we offer. We hope that your will give us a second chance when in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place don't get the breakfast

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms are great and decently spaced the walls are a little thin though. The area that it is in is beautiful and the staff was nice.
Cons: The breakfast was flat AWFUL the price they charge for what it is, bad.
Location: When we go to Addison Improv we normally stay here because its nice.... going forward we'll just go home and i'll make my wife breakfast :-)
The hotel is nice and staff was great for the little interaction we had. My wife and I stayed at this hotel before, the main reason why we came back was the location and the breakfast in the morning. We live like 15 mins away from the hotel. The room as great but the breakfast was flat out awful this time disgusting. It was so bad that my wife and I will never stay there again might as well go home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Hotel GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and for your continued loyalty. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the staff but we’re disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your breakfast. I hope you will give us a chance to redeem your trust by preparing a special breakfast served in your room next time you stay with us. We strive to make sure all of your interactions are great and want to apologize that we let you down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Always a nice staff.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff is great!
Cons: Furniture in the room had nicks/wood was coming off. It would be nice to have an in-room mini fridge. Room service on time, but eggs were tasteless.
The lobby décor is lovely and the front desk, bell staff, housekeepers and food service are very accommodating, polite and warm. Good location for the DFW area without having to fight the traffic inside those two towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for meeting with friends from around th

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pleasant facikity and staff from check-in to check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Urban getaway.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
This hotel feels like you are away from it all. However you are only minutes away from the city. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a night away with a loved one or a weekend away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Nice stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Beautiful view and amenities. WiFi should have been complimentary but all other prices were reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Negative

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Only negative is you have to travel six plus miles to find something to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Pleasant hotel and stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean with a full basketball court.
Cons: Clean the pool.
Location: A quick drive to some chain restaurants, fast food and Walmart.
The hotel is nice and clean and the staff was prompt and courteous. Check in was smooth and quick and an extra blanket was brought up immediately after we requested it. My family and I went to the pool to swim and even my kids noticed that the pool wasn't very clean. It was a hot day and so it was very busy, but still fairly dirty.