Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, located near business....

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel is excellent in all areas. I like that is located in a beautiful setting off the main highway. Great location, great service, and restful stay. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: It is a beautiful resort. The rooms are spacious, light, and airy. The lobby is very nice. I would have liked to stay there longer.
Cons: We left early the following morning and there was no hot water. But, that can happen.
Location: I am not familiar with the area, but; the resort had pretty much everything you would want including a golf course.
What can I say? It's the Marriott. Very nice. It was very quiet. Room Service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very nice. Great room, pool, fitness room. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth tx

Very relaxing

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The front deak staff was very accommodating and very professional. The hotel was very nice the room was clean, beds were very comfortable. The restaurant had good food at a reasonable price. My son enjoyed the pool and basketball court. We will most likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for 3star was ok. Nothing special.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: My husband could play golf
Cons: The furniture in the room and a better buffet breakfast selection
Was a good weekend getaway - the room was clean, though cleaning of the room over the weekend occured only at 5pm! The furniture is dented & scratched! The standard view room - facing the motorway and an area of construction - not good! Buffet breakfast was included in room rate - better to book room only and go for a'la carte!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Jim C., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are happy you enjoyed your getaway and the clean room, but we’re very sorry you didn’t enjoy your overall stay with us. I can agree that the construction is a bit of an eyesore, but the results will be great for the hotel and our guests; within the year we will have a Buc-ee’s, several restaurants and hopefully an outlet mall to enjoy nearby. Thank you again we look forward to having you stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, Oklahoma

Very nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Wonderful. Our breakfast was not included in price the pancakes were $10 a glass of milk was three dollars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seagoville

Beautiful hotel: no complimentary wifi/breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We had a great stay. Hotel and pool were great. Beds were comfy, but we are used to free wifi and breakfast which were additional costs at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You won't be disappointed!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The pool was heated and they had a fire pit which we didn't get to use but next time we plan to. Definitely would love to go back. I can't say a single bad thing about my stay, everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

A good place to unwind!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: This is a very beautiful hotel overlooking the golf course. I really enjoyed relaxing by the fire pit.
Cons: Parking, parking, parking.
Location: If you are a race fan...the TMS is sooooooooo close.
Absolutely enjoyed the stay. The mattress was very comfy which catapulted me into a peaceful slumber. The water pressure in the shower was invigorating.