Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: easy access to the freeway, close to shopping center with lots of dining options, friendly staff, surprisingly quiet considering location to freeway
our only issue was that we arrived late...around 9pm...and the room was stiflingly hot!! Other than that, everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elm Mott

our room was very comfortable and spacious

Posted Jul 16, 2014
stay at the Days Inn Fort Worth West was awesome we had so much fun the pool was utilized by all of us and other hotel guests the continental breakfast was awesome we enjoyed that every morning the only thing they could have added would be something other than apple juice or orange juice the room was fairly clean the carpet could have been shampooed it had stains all over it the bathroom vanity light would not come on very quickly I could reach out and hit the side of it and would actually come on the drain switch in the bathtub was broken and the train drain very slowly mike at the front desk was Awesome he did everything he could to do to ensure that our stay was very comfortable I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a low budget or a high budget. it's very centrally located
1 out of 5
by texas traveller from fort worth, TX

Nothing at all worked!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The pictures if the room looks great but when you walk in, nothing looks remotely similar. The "free wifi" did not work one day of my 5 day stay. The room phone did not work. The microwave was broken and not replaced until the end of the 2nd day after repeated requests.
2 out of 5
by john

Beggars can't be choosy. :-)

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean the rooms.
Room smelled like crap. The staff was rude about getting out of the hotel at 11am threatening to charge another day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Humble, Tx

It was a Nice Stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was actually pleased with the Hotel itself. I stayed two days, I was using as a home base for sleeping in between business. The manager was very kind. I did have a little noise from other guest in parking lot at one point but quieted quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
good location, good internet speed ,good for money in general.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JH from japan

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in proximity to I-30. Near the base and straight line to downtown (15 mins to cultural district). Everything was perfect (as you would expect in the room). I wish there was hair conditioner and the internet stop working, but they fixed it. The breakfast was basically just carbs...but as I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Texarkana

close to cattle barns we were at for showing

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money it was all we expected. Other than the door having a huge gap you could see out of when it was closed the room was ok. The staff was very nice and helpful. I did try and get a fork from the lobby one evening but they do not leave anything of that nature out from day to day. The type of people in and out of the hotel kept my husband and I on edge. I only recommend this hotel if you have no children and won't be in your room much.