Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Naples

Good place good price

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Can't beat the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amyfrom st. paul

Good value for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was older, and they have done a nice job trying to "update" it. It was clean and comfortable, tho there was a lingering B.O. smell in my room that even my spray couldn't cover up. The front desk was extremely nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chrisfrom Snyder

Decent place - lean on the breakfast choices

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel states hot breakfast - guess we have differing opinions on what a hot breakfast is. Mine - eggs - meat - potatoes - breads ----- Theirs - toast and waffles. So I walked over to Waffle House. Other than that - decent place/decent rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,TX

The hotel was close to the base!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: If you stay more than one day,clean the room!
The room was not cleaned! Maybe that's a good thing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Canton

Just so so

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a problem both nights with the room key. When you have had a long hard day at the stock show, you don't care to have to make extra trips back to front desk to get key re-programed.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Everything outdated in room and poor breakfast.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close to the freeway.
Cons: Update the entire room and put some effort to a better breakfast.
Location: Waffle house and jack in the box.
It did the trick but would not stay their again. The room was needed an entire change over. The bathroom was small and vanity area was small. The bath tub was pretty dirty looking. Carpets needed to be cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Wichita, KS

Not bad at all!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not bad at all. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianefrom PA

Convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Couldn't beat the price. Nice place for money. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls

Good Location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Good stay for the $ Front desk was nice. Easy access to freeways and food is within reach. Overall it was good no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Rates are low for a reason. It's a cheap hotel. So, honetsly don't expect anything more. Hotel room wasn't cleaned well, beds were made and seemed clean, but my girlfriend insited on sleeping above the covers, with her pistol ready. Floors and walls need redone badly.