Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Everything outdated in room and poor breakfast.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close to the freeway.
Cons: Update the entire room and put some effort to a better breakfast.
Location: Waffle house and jack in the box.
It did the trick but would not stay their again. The room was needed an entire change over. The bathroom was small and vanity area was small. The bath tub was pretty dirty looking. Carpets needed to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls

Good Location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Good stay for the $ Front desk was nice. Easy access to freeways and food is within reach. Overall it was good no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Rates are low for a reason. It's a cheap hotel. So, honetsly don't expect anything more. Hotel room wasn't cleaned well, beds were made and seemed clean, but my girlfriend insited on sleeping above the covers, with her pistol ready. Floors and walls need redone badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good Value

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Value,Breakfast,comfort
Good Value for price. Comfortable Room,Good Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
A very good, cone it motel. Not fancy or full of extra....just good basic place to stay. I was pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was expecting an average motel but it was nicer and seemed to be updated. Soft bed and better pillows than your average low budget motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not so great

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very loud area. There was mold in the shower and air in the room didn't work right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Fellenzfrom Houston

Interior updated

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Room better than expected. Overall hotel is old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steviefrom Longview Tx

Best Quality

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! Cheapest rate and awesome comfort. I thought it would be in a bad neighborhood and be super unclean but I was pleasantly surprised when I got there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Big Mess

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not clean. I can see that housekeeping does not take pride in their work. The free continental breakfast is horrible. Customer service needs improvement