Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Cheap stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel feels rundown- suspicious people around- but, clean & comfy bed, perfect if u just need to sleep & shower there. Good breakfast choices
2 out of 5
by Charlotte from Tx

Wow!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
I was really surprised when I drove up... It was absolutely nothing like the pictures posted. The parking lot was full of trash. My room was located 2 doors down from the dumpster, where most of the trash was outside the enclosure. Behind the entertainment center, there was rodent feces and tissues. The bed was fairly comfortable and fresh towels were brought daily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Either upgrade the facility or tear it down and start new
Location: Affordable restaurants and close to hospital.
I will not recommend this hotel to your worst enemy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Days Inn Fort Worth

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Cons: Door to the bathroom would not close. Toilet leaked. Continental breakfast was minimal. The part of town it was in, I did not feel safe.
Would not have booked this motel if I had known the part of town it was in. It was very close to the freeway and very noisy with traffic noise and train whistles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
2 out of 5
by Lanette from Texas

Negativaty

Posted Oct 31, 2013
There was no light bulb in the lamp, the room was dirty behind the stand between the beds, found old chap stick I the room, I didn't receive a wake up call that I ask for around 4:30 that was urgent. Over all the experience was not a pleasant one. I will not recommended the hotel to anyone., unless there is improvement.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanne from Ft Worth

Would never stay here again

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was disgusting. Never considering Days Inn again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

SCARY

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a scary area of town, we found a used condom wrapper on the floor next to the night stand. Not happy at all. Have stayed in other Days Inn motels in the Ft. Worth area before and been satisfied, just not with this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn't even sleep in the bed

Posted Aug 24, 2013
We took a look around the place and decided we couldn't subject our 10 month old to sleeping here. I wondered if there was bedbugs in the bed. The blankets had some kind of film on them. I didn't dare sleep inside the sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
Location: It is by the highway (I35), a convenient location. Lots of restaurant are near by.
This place is cheap for a reason. It probably is located in a unsafe area, the door was locked at the time when I checked in, which was about at 11 pm. The room does not look very clean, the bedding looked gross. Paint of the wall and ceiling was peeling. I could see hair in the towels. Overall, I did not like staying with this place, I even did not want to have their free breakfast thinking their kitchen might be as gross.