Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Oak

Great

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Everything great at great price. Will go again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Loved the free happy hour and breakfast! Staff was amazingly helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

MUITO BOM

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ótimo, e preço melhor ainda !! Já fiquei em outros hotéis em Dallas bem mais caros e não era tão BOM quanto esse. Super recomendo !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eileenfrom The Villages, FL

Wedding in Fort Worth

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Breakfast was very good. The staff was wonderful. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angiefrom Dallas

Getaway

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here after watching a performance at Bass Hall. I really enjoyed the free made-to-order breakfast and buffet in the morning. The staff was so helpful and pleasant throughout my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffanyfrom Illinois

smell

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a awful smell of vomit in our room we let the staff know and they just went to our room and sprayed some lemon smelling spray in our room which only made it smell of lemon vomit it never really went away other than that the hotel had a great breakfast and happy hour and workout area the pool i definitely smaller than i would have liked just a little larger than the hottub not sure i would stay again or not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yrisfrom Albuquerque

TX trip

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent as always
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, TX

Weekend getaway...

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast...
Cons: N/A
Location: Downtown with plenty of area attractions...
Hotel was exceptional but noisy due "rowdy" guests in neighboring rooms. Hotel staff had to be called to calm the disturbance caused by neighboring guests....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth, TX

Nigjt away from the kids

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The room was even better than we expected- you want find a better hotel downtown for this price. Seperate living room from the bedroom, clean comfy beds great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aimen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com