Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great experience.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Not that far from TCU and great location for restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Steps away from everything.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
All of the staff made us feel right at home. They went beyond what was necessary to make our stay a great one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Staff was great my one complaint would be being charged 25.00 each to park two cars. after paying 200.00 plus tax for a room that you are not even in for 24 hours I think 50.00 to park 2 cars is a little greedy. The hotel was ok nothing great I have stayed in better places in more exciting cities for 200.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best customer service yet!! I travel a lot!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: Tons of restaurants and night life within walking distance. Even if you're not a walker.
I've stayed in so called 5 star hotels all over the world. None compared to the high level of customer service Embassy Suites in downtown Fort Worth displayed. Great staff, clean rooms, and an awesome hot breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The peace and the comfort of the rooms. The Staff is excellent.
Location: Bass Hall with in walking distance as is many restuarants and stores for shopping. Casa Manana is a short drive. Hulen Mall is a short drive.
I have stayed there before and the service was excellent. The rooms are clean. Even with several family reunions and baseball teams staying there it was very quite. I will stay there again and would advise it to anyone who wants to stay in Sundance Square in Fort Worth, Texas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False fire alarm

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: nice customer service
Cons: Tell us if there is going to be a huge convention and kids
Location: Downtown Ft Worth is awesome.
some one (probably a kid running around) pulled the fire alarm at midnight and everyone had to leave the hotel. it was not a good nights sleep after that because the kids above us were having a party till 2 am until I called and complained. Management could have told us before we walked down the fire escape, but they didn't say a word. Very nice hotel. But I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel near sundance square plaza

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very good walking distance to the plaza, food shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Good stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Good stay staff was very helpful don't have much more to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen tx

Stay-cation

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We always stay at embassy suites, this location was top notch- all the staff was very accommodating above and beyond our expectations! Jesus, David and George made our stay so pleasant. The pool was decent, the managers reception was so nice and the breakfast was above average! From the initial valet to the final checkout we know our next stay will be at Embassy Suites because of our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, texas

Great place, great price and lots of extras.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Loved the suite. Will definitely return with kiddos next time. Breakfast was yummy and had a big variety. Hotel was also in good location to be able to walk to lots of stuff. And valet crew was super fast.