Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leighfrom Midlothian, Texas

Jewel in the midst of Sundance Square

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing location, amazing service. Loved the quaint atmosphere of the hotel as well. Only complaint was due to the fact it is not a modern hotel room, there was only one nightstand in my room and I had to find a plug to charge my phone way across the room. This was inconvenient. Would not have been an issue if sleeping alone in the room. I loved this place and look forward to staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little place!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
So convenient and such a cozy place! Will definitely come back again for a girls weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The only issue I had was the noise late in the evening from the adjacent rooftop resteraunt which is not a problem if you want to retire for the evening after the crowd has disipapated . Beyond that it was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
First visit to a Bed and Breakfast. I was pleasantly suprised at how comfortable the overall stay was. Room was small, but in reality I didn't need much room. There were multiple rooms for just sitting, one with a Baby Grand Piano available for guest to play. Breakfast was amazing, and the other guest were very friendly. It was cheaper than most close by hotels, and was closer to where I needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big Mfrom Oklahoma

Small, elegant hotel in downtown Ft. Worth

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: I most enjoyed the service. There was only one person who seemed to run the B&B, Mona, the assistant manager, and she is a most delightful person!
Cons: The view from my room window? Actually, I was happy to have a window that opened on to a tiny balcony.
Location: Etta's Place is right downtown next to Sundance Plaza, so there is lot's to do and many places to eat!
If you didn't know it was there you would not be able to find it. Etta's Place is an intimate, modern yet furnished with appropriate antiques, and is the most relaxed and quiet downtown hotel I have ever stayed in. Etta's is listed as a "bed and breakfast" and it has a marvelous dining room with individual service. I appreciated the free breakfast and convenient parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Philadlelphia

Right in the middle of Sundance!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, nice place and great breakfast. Staff was very nice. Hotel is spacious, but not great for business travel (no real desk to work at). But, wired internet was a plus. Check in is odd if you come after hours. And, DON't lose your key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom West, Tx.

great.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: large rooms
Cons: Its a bit pricy!!!!!!!
Location: many clubs & restaurants close.