Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Honey from fort worth

okay

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice accommodation and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele from Fossil Creek Extended Stay

Will not be back

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel smelled terrible-my room smelled like smoke, even though it was a non smoking room. Pillow smelled like a mixture between vomit and cigarettes. Bathroom floor grout breaking up in chunks-could not step in bathroom with bare feet because you would step on a chunk of grout, which hurt to step on. Had to go to lobby to get a small bottle of shampoo-nothing left in bathroom. Elevator going to our floor was filthy-looks like it hadn't been swept in ages. Whole atmosphere was poor- smelled like dog urine and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittney

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a nice time. Hotel was clean and staff was helpful and friendly. Our room door was difficult to close and shower curtain bar was loose but otherwise very nice. The construction about killed us though couldn't get anywhere without a detour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Lufkin, Texas

4th of July stay

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable!!!
Location: Anything in Ft. Worth
My husband went to the Willie Nelson concert, and I stayed in the room.....The staff, especially Cynthia, were GREAT! Friendly and very professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from WV

good stay

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, stayed there for Business. Not bad at all, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fe from Hurst, TX

Our place of choice for Weekend Runaway!

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have chosen Extended Stay on several weekends when hubby and I want to run away from our world. It's very close to our favorite restaurants. The kitchen is one of my favorite features because even of the convenience of being able to cook. The only thing that we don't like is that the construction going on. It's a bit tricky to manuever around to get to and from the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is long overdue for a renovation. It is old and smells like cigarette smoke and animals. There was a rat trap in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean enough

Posted May 1, 2013
Hotel look really ugly, old with dirty carpets. Need to replace the carpets ASAP.