Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
SMELLED NICE AND STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY BREAKFAST WAS ACTUALLY GOOD!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Its a good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel was clean, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good but it would have been nice if more of a variety of food was available. The elevator situation is unfortunate, but I guess there is not much that can be done about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Great stay

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Would definitely stay here again. Everything was as promised and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Bathroom was spotless.
Young lady at the reception desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Surprisingly Nice!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, spacious rooms, location right off of the highway
Cons: air circulation in the hallways
I found the hotel very comfortable and liked the spacious room. Won't complain about minor stuff because the major stuff was great. I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too ghetto/rude staff

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The room was nice and clean. But I was scared at my visit. I couldn't even leave the room. The staff did not care about how long you'd been standing at the counter. I was just very unimpressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth Texas

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Very nice economical hotel - Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I started here for on the night before Texas Christian University's orientation. All I can say is that I was pleasantly surprised...the dark wood furniture was so appealing, the bathroom was really nice and so we're the tiles. Obviously, this hotel is often renovated and out stands alone just off 35W.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The price and the comfort of the bed
Very good value for the money. Room was clean and quiet. They allowed me to rent for the daytime (I work nights and needed a place to sleep in the daytime).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No longer a best western hotel...

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: follow up on concerns of complaints
Starting to show signs of lesser quality than a best western......one evening after returning only one wash cloth in bth......last night after being gone all day and returning late....there was no bath mat and again only one wash cloth for the two of us...yes did use hand towel...I know no big deal...but shows lack of concern...One night(early) morningat 1:30am party going on across hall...I calledfront desk and was told there is no noise curfew and there is no security.......at 2am...I lowered the thermostate on a/c...put pillow over head and tried to get some sleep. Again no follow up on management and no signs os my issue. So as far as I'm concerned the place is already headed downhill and we will notteturn in the future