Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, TX

comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable. good food. Quiet.
Cons: Most Hampton Inns have a tall sign out front. this one did not and was blocked by Holiday Inn.
Location: It was just 5 minutes from where we needed to go. If anyone needs a good place to eat, Niki's Italian Bristro can't be beat.
our only regret is that we could not stay longer. Did have a little problem getting good directions to the hotel from the clerk but finally found it. The room was great and the food was wonderful. Would definitely use this chain again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The perfect hotel to stay at in Everyway. The staff was Friendly and accommodating Made our stay a real joy Meeting all our needs, this Hotel deserves a 5 star rating. I will definitely stay at Hampton Hotels in the future. 81 year old traveler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from Tulsa, Ok

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Had a 2 Queen suite and it was huge! Very clean. Indoor pool is NOT heated. No hot tub. Breakfast was typical basic hot breakfast options like scrambled eggs, a meat, oatmeal, waffle maker, yogurt, danishes, donuts and cereal. Plenty of choices for everyone! Will definitely stay here again! Construction on the nearby highway is a disaster, but it wasn't too difficult to get in and out of this hotel. Plenty of restaurants, grocery stores etc nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna from Norman, Oklahoma

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and stay... Clean and comfy. Only draw back was road construction near the hotel making it difficult to enter and exit the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay there again when I'm visiting Hurst and surrounding cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joan from Katy

outstanding!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were five in our group, and we were very comfortable in our spacious room, which was very clean. There was a nice breakfast buffet with ample sitting room. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel is close to highways that take you to Dallas and Ft Worth. It's a short drive to downtown Ft Worth and the zoo. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
They really take care of you! There is happy hour from 5-8, free alcohol and snacks! Their breakfast is amazing with lots of choices! Loved my visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Great Staff made vehicle problems bearable!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Floor & carpet in room 232 damaged by leaking air conditioner.
We arrived at the hotel about 3:00 pm Saturday, having traveled from San Antonio for a weekend with family. Hotel had been very busy the night before so no rooms were ready for my reservation. Desk clerk rousted housekeeping to speed up availability of 2 rooms next to each other that matched my reservation. I realized my vehicle was blocking the front door and found a dead battery when I tried to start it. A guest staying at the hotel helped me get it started & moved out of the way. Desk clerk was very helpful getting us information on nearby garages. At one point she even voluntered her personal vehicle for use by us in seeking reliable repair work. My party of 5 were very appreciative of the desk clerk's sympathy and desire to help us with this undesirable situation while at the same time remaining focused on providing excellent service to other hotel customers at the same time. We will definitely return to this hotel when our travels bring us to Hurst, Tx again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Tyler, TX

Great Hotel for family

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Little hard to find considering all the construction, but the hotel was great. Kids loved the swimming pool and all you can eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Very Accomodating

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have frequently stayed in Hampton Inns and have been impressed every time and our stay at this Hampton continued the trend. The room was clean, the staff was helpful and the building was well maintained. The only downside was road construction on 183 made accessing the hotel a little tricky.