Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

Visiting.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Impressively clean and spacious very comfortable. Breakfast was above average. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great hotel, clean rooms and quiet location. Unexpected upgrade to a suite made it even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corsicana, Tx

Very clean and updated

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Stayed here because my history with Hilton Hampton hotels. Always a 4 star hotel with 3 star $$$. Great indoor pool and hot tub. 5 minutes from Billy Bobs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, Tx

The BEST staff!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The heated pool/hot tub, the comfy beds, how quiet it is even though you're near a lot of things, the staff, and how clean the hotel was.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
I surprised my husband with a mini staycation here. The check-in was a breeze, the room was immaculate, as well as the pool & hot tub. My husband really enjoyed the breakfast. I really enjoyed the heated pool. The staff here is very detail oriented & welcoming! This is my 2nd time staying here this year & I'll probably be back again before the end of the year! GREAT job you guys & girls!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom severna park MD

Very nice hotel next to major highways

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very clean, modern and tastefully decorated, excellent free breakfast buffet, pool and whirlpool very clean, comfortable beds and bedding. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My husband and I came to Ft. Worth from Cedar Hill for a mini getaway for our anniversary. We liked the location, although there's quite a bit of construction going on, it didn't hinder our getting around at all. The breakfast is very nice and it was just a nice quiet, enjoyable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Texas

Great Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: All of it
Cons: Nothing
Location: My buddy, who lives in Ft. Worth took us to Babe's Chicken in Roanoke, TX and it was amazing. Home cooked southern style meal
The hotel is a little hard to find and get to because of all of the construction in the area, but it is worth getting to. The hotel was very clean and up to date. The staff was extremely friendly. The room was simple but very good. My wife and I really liked the nice size of the bathroom. I have no complaints. Also, the breakfast was very good and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Staycation

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, Rooms comfy & clean. Beds are awesome. Great breakfast selection.
Location: Close to down town. Only 10 to 15 min from all the major attractions. We visited the Water Gardens, Stockyards and the Will Rogers Memorial Center
Discovered this hotel last year on a weekend trip to Ft Worth. We plan an annual trip to Ft Worth for a horse competition at the Will Rogers Memorial Center. Staying downtown is often over booked and over priced for what we are looking for. The Hampton is perfect. It's only minutes from all the places we like to visit and its super comfortable. I love the comfy beds and pillows. I know I am going to get a good night sleep every time. Love the breakfast selection too. Lots of hot and cold choices. If for any reason you can't find what your looking for there are plenty of restaurants near by. I can't say enough great things about this Hampton Inn and it's staff. Great stay for a great price. See ya next September ya'll....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
My boyfriend and I had a 2 night stay here and loved it! Spacious rooms, EXTREMELY comfortable bed, clean, great breakfast, and convenient indoor pool/hot tub! Only downfall is construction around the area made it difficult to get to and from hotel without having to go out of our way. Everything else was amazing! Would love to stay here again.