Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My husband and I came to Ft. Worth from Cedar Hill for a mini getaway for our anniversary. We liked the location, although there's quite a bit of construction going on, it didn't hinder our getting around at all. The breakfast is very nice and it was just a nice quiet, enjoyable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Great Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: All of it
Cons: Nothing
Location: My buddy, who lives in Ft. Worth took us to Babe's Chicken in Roanoke, TX and it was amazing. Home cooked southern style meal
The hotel is a little hard to find and get to because of all of the construction in the area, but it is worth getting to. The hotel was very clean and up to date. The staff was extremely friendly. The room was simple but very good. My wife and I really liked the nice size of the bathroom. I have no complaints. Also, the breakfast was very good and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Staycation

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, Rooms comfy & clean. Beds are awesome. Great breakfast selection.
Location: Close to down town. Only 10 to 15 min from all the major attractions. We visited the Water Gardens, Stockyards and the Will Rogers Memorial Center
Discovered this hotel last year on a weekend trip to Ft Worth. We plan an annual trip to Ft Worth for a horse competition at the Will Rogers Memorial Center. Staying downtown is often over booked and over priced for what we are looking for. The Hampton is perfect. It's only minutes from all the places we like to visit and its super comfortable. I love the comfy beds and pillows. I know I am going to get a good night sleep every time. Love the breakfast selection too. Lots of hot and cold choices. If for any reason you can't find what your looking for there are plenty of restaurants near by. I can't say enough great things about this Hampton Inn and it's staff. Great stay for a great price. See ya next September ya'll....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
My boyfriend and I had a 2 night stay here and loved it! Spacious rooms, EXTREMELY comfortable bed, clean, great breakfast, and convenient indoor pool/hot tub! Only downfall is construction around the area made it difficult to get to and from hotel without having to go out of our way. Everything else was amazing! Would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brown

Best hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very nice staff very professional! Breakfast was good and the hotel was very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. A little difficult to locate

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Cons: Pool and hot tub need work
Stay was pleasant. On duty staff were very helpful. Indoor pool was too cold and hot tub did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N E Texas

Great place to stay close to our kids

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: good full breakfast, indoor pool, work-out room, WiFi, quiet, comfortable beds
This is our favorite place to stay in North Fort Worth area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice place to stay and close to downtown Fort Wort

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very enjoyable. Good breakfast. Very nice rooms. Bed are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved how clean, spacious and modern it was...

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: The person staying above us stepped so hard, it literally work us up at 4:30 am, this is the only complaint I had.
I loved how clean, spacious and modern it was...breakfast was good and over all CLEAN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from Texas

Nice and Clean

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this room because it was close to an event we were attending that night. The room and service was great. The only reason I didn't give it all 5's is due to the construction going on around the hotel. It is a little difficult to get to it as the nearest exits are closed. Other than that, it was a great stay.