Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft worth

Didn't get what I paid for!

Posted May 4, 2015
Reserved a 2 bed room and got a king with a sofa bed. Said they would call me when a 2 bed room opened,never heard from them. Paid for room 2 months in advance should have got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport,LA

Great Hotel but away from anything

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything was clean, neat. Adjustable mattress. Free WiFi. Bar.
Location: Excellent location for people who are going to Texas Motor Speedway as it is less than 5 minutes away up I-35.
The Hilton Garden Inn -Fort Worth Alliance Airport is a new nicely furnished hotel with excellent staff. Our room was exactly what we asked for and we loved being able to adjust the firmness of the mattress. Didn't like that there was only a shower and no tub but that was minor. The bar/restaurant staff seemed to only consist of 2 or 3 but they excelled in attending to our every need and the food was Excellent. The only reason this Hilton Garden Inn doesn't receive a 5 of 5 is it is just located all by itself right now. There are 2 other hotel chains close by and within 2 miles driving a couple of BBQ & sandwich places (which were not appealing to us), but other than that you will have to plan on driving 5-10+ miles to get to Center Inn to get any kind of food and shopping options. So as long as you know ahead of time that you will have to go out (drive a bit as there is no walking to something) or eat just at the hotel then Hilton Garden Inn-Fort Worth Alliance Airport is a great option, especially if you are a NASCAR fan and come in for Texas Motor Speedway which is only 4 miles north up I-35 (and less than 3 minutes) !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tn

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: we wanted to close the curtains but couldn't
Location: It was close to where we needed to be.
It was very nice. We enjoyed it. I thought everything was very clean and well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
When we got to our room it was a king and a couch not 2 queens as the reservation stated. Hotel staff told me a couch counted as a bed. Finally got rooms switched and got free breakfast which should be included with the premium price I will not be staying in a hilton again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. Our apologies for the mix up with your reservation. We're glad to hear that we were able to switch your room to one that suited your needs. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide an outstanding stay at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW Arkansas

Super nice stay, just no free breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This is a great hotel, nice location, very nice and clean, pretty comfortable bed. I was disappointed that breakfast was not complimentary, but other than that it was great. A very good choice for the Keller/Ft. Worth area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a 4 star review of your stay with us. Our apologies if it was not made clear that our breakfast is an additional charge when you made your reservation. We hope that you will come see us again soon so that we may earn all 5 stars. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

High end amenities and brand new furniture

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The only beef I have is the water pressure in the shower. Kind of a big deal since it took 2 times longer to get my hair shampooed. I don't even have much hair. The kitchenette had not been serviced when we checked in and our room didn't get cleaned in the 2 days we were there. But it's a beautiful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating of your stay with us. We're sorry to hear that there were issues with the water pressure and housekeeping while you were here. We will address these in our next staff meeting. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you're in Fort Worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Comfortable and friendly place

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff, Clean hotel
Location: Location was perfect for me I didn't need to leave the hotel they had a place to eat with very good food.
Very friendly staff just a delight to deal with all the way around. Hotel was very clean and impressive!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating of your stay with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff as much as we do. We're very proud of our team. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star review of your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing the 4 star review of your stay with us. We appreciate it! Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 star review of your stay with us. Come back and see us soon! Safe Travels!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 star review of your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

e\Easy to access

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: After a long day of travel, it was wonderful not to have to go back out and try to find a decent restaurant in an unfamiliar place.
Cons: The pillows! Some people like firm pillows, not the kind that rolls up around your face when laying on your back.
Location: Arrived late and left early, so we didn't get to explore the surroundings.
I always enjoy staying at a Garden Inn they are comfortable and inviting
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 star review of your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!