Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel stay, will be back!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
From check in to check out, everything was just plain awesome!! Staff, comfort, cleanliness, amenities, restaurant, bar, staff. Did I mention the staff? lol My husband and I stayed for three nights, from 7/21/15-7/23/15, and have decided to make this our go to getaway place when he is in town from work. For out-of-towners, note Herritage Trace Parkway as your destination for more restaurants, grocery, shopping, even a movie theater.. and only about 5 mins away! Thanks goes out to the entire Hilton Alliance staff and we'll see y'all again real soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great value for the price. No complaints during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The staff was wonderful, the hotel was very nice and wonderfully clean! We enjoyed our stay, very comfortable place to be while away from home (our rooms had the small living area and those are very nice!!).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your stay. Many thanks for the 5 star rating! We're so glad that our hotel worked out well for your family's trip. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Very comfortable close to venue

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Nice hotel clean friendly staff easy checkin and check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5 star rating of your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. We're glad to hear that our location worked well for your trip and that all went smoothly. See you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth

Fabulous

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Fabulous, it was fabulous. No other way to put it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
**Blush** thank you so much :) We appreciate the 5 stars and kind words. Please come see us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice enough, but...

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Consistent with other Hilton properties
Cons: Silly adjustable beds can go away
Location: Convenient place for us to stop for the evening; we did not linger in the area
Typical Hilton Garden Inn experience. Last minute booking via Expedia was straightforward at a reasonable price. Adjustable bed controls were broken, and one side was hard as a rock and the other at the softest setting, leading to an uncomfortable sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Needed an affordable getaway night

Posted May 24, 2015
While traveling through the DFW area, my wife flew in to visit so we chose to stay there from seeing it on Expedia. It was a nice, comfortable, quiet stay and the staff were great. The "soaking" tub may have been a bit of a stretch as described, but overall it was a fantastic experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and updated.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness.
Location: Huge Cabela's down the road. Also a huge shopping center down the road a little further down. Highway gets very congested in the evening - constructio
Overall, the hotel was nice. Beautiful front lobby, fairly updated rooms. Most of the front desk staff was very friendly and greeted us as we came through the front door. The woman at the front desk tried to get us an early check in, however, housekeeping was NOT having it. Front desk radioed housekeeping asking if there was a room ready, and housekeeping quickly SNAPPED back NO and that there wouldn't be for a while. This was after 1pm, and check in was at 3pm. The beds were sleep number beds. Turned out to not be as bad as I thought, but still not the most comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted May 19, 2015
New hotel with all the amenities. Rooms Are supper clean and roomy. I needed a sofa bed on my second night and the staff went out of their way to ensure I had the room when I returned that evening. They even moved my luggage. 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Texas

Nice hotel close to Texas Motor Speedway

Posted May 18, 2015
Great customer service. Extremely clean rooms. Good breakfast.