Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

e\Easy to access

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: After a long day of travel, it was wonderful not to have to go back out and try to find a decent restaurant in an unfamiliar place.
Cons: The pillows! Some people like firm pillows, not the kind that rolls up around your face when laying on your back.
Location: Arrived late and left early, so we didn't get to explore the surroundings.
I always enjoy staying at a Garden Inn they are comfortable and inviting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Staff is very professional and friendly. Hotel rooms are nice. The property is quiet and great place to come back to after long day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We are pleased to see that your stay with us rated all 5 stars. You made our day with your lovely comments about our staff and hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston , Tx.

Everything was great but the bed

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Everything but the beds
Cons: The beds
The service and personnel was great, very kind and helpful. The room was immaculate. The beds suck. They are airbeds of some kind and are difficult to impossible to adjust properly. Like sleeping on a rock . I'll try Hampton Inn next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We're so sorry to hear that you did not find our adjustable mattress system comfortable. We have many guests that stay with us just because of them. We hope you'll reconsider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Worth, Texas

Wonderful hotel and very helpful, friendly staff!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I will always stay at this Hotel! Just perfect accommodations and all staff were friendly, helpful, warm and all smiling cheerful faces!! LOVE your mattresses too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kylefrom meeker Oklahoma

great

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Pennsylvania

Convenient location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting friends in Keller and attending the Aur Show at Alliance airport, so this hotel fit the bill. Clean modern rooms. Don't expect anything within walking distance, however. Free WiFi is only adequate. Hotel staff was friendly. My room was showing some signs of wear, but nothing major. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Texas

They charge for breakfast

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the only place they charge for breakfast was motel 6.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We're sorry that you did not realize that we provide an exceptional breakfast well beyond a typical free continental one you find at other properties. We hope that you had the opportunity to taste and and see the difference.