Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennewick, WA

“A Very Chic Hotel Convenient to Everywhere”

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: see above
I have to say that this is the most contemporary, well-maintained and efficiently run Holiday Inn Express in which I have stayed. The decor is very chic, the staff friendly, and it has all of the usual HI-X amenities, as well as a Manager's Evening Social at least one day a week...how fun! The location of this particular hotel is also very convenient to all of the Ft. Worth attractions and just a short hop down the Expressway to DFW Airport, Six Flags and Dallas...all-in-all, my new favorite place to stay in the Metroplex:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: I chose this hotel due to it's easy access to I35.
Cons: Unfortunately, due to the construction, it's difficult to get in and out of the area.
Location: There are plenty of eating places nearby.
The room was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Great Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. This is the second one we've stayed at in the last couple years, and it too, was very clean, comfortable, and roomy. Easy to find/get to, and easy access to Stockyards and other conveniences. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Devynfrom Wichita Falls

New Years Eve Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was apart of a 3 couple party visting ft. worth for new years eve. The stay was completely ideal and satisfyig. The hotel is conveniently located directly off of the higway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent, the hotel and room were super clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth Texas

Close to my final destination

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel
Cons: Entrance could be wider - also we were planning to part a Penske truck - which would not have been possible since parking was tight.
Location: Entrance was a bit confusing from the road parallel to freeway
The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, breakfast buffet was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Odessa, Tx

Stayed one night

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly, beds were comfortable, and rooms were clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Calanfrom Lubbock, TX

Great stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotwl. Exactly as expected. Some construction in the area, but very easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessicafrom Texarkana

The best

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing stay, room was amazing, staff was auper helpful on all accounts including non-hotel related questions, pool was open 24 hrs. I have nothing bad to say.