Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jong Won Seo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Underwoodfrom Hurst TX

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every time we stay at this hotel rooms are never clean when we arrive. Last time we got there about 2pm and had to wait for a clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo

Very clean hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. A little disappointed that there wasn't a jacuzzi, but other than that we were very happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Robin, Hotel Management
We are so happy you were able to relax while staying with us, we are sincerely sorry we don't provide the Jacuzzi anymore! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Danielsfrom Arkansas

Great Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with a great hot breakfast, even for healthy eaters. The bed was super comfortable, and the room was nice and clean. I'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danfrom North Richland Hills, TX

Staycation to get away roommates

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was very quick. Had the paperwork available immediately for me to sign. Large seating area for breakfast and had a nice TV. Lots of restaurants in walking distance/driving from the hotel. Only negative about it was the hotel's internet connection. I was using an ethernet connection and consistantly had problems with the connection dropping out. But overall, if I feel a need to get out of the house again, I will be staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Midland, TX

Great Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town to meet and spend some time with our daughter who was also there from another state. Our rooms were very comfortable and we both agreed that the beds were great. I appreciated the private bathroom and separate mini-kitchen with frig and microwave. There was even popcorn supplied. All lighting was sufficiently bright and not the typical dim hotel lighting. Our breakfast was good and our daughter was able to take the free hotel shuttle to the airport for her flight home. Would definitely make it a point to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelefrom Santa Clarita

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this hotel very much. The staff was a little curt at check in and when I called to tell them I would be a late arrival. I love the sitting area and refrigerator and microwave. The air conditioning worked well. The refrigerator did freeze some of my items and I couldn't find a control to turn it down. But I was just happen to have the refrigerator for soda and leftovers! Great hotel. I would absolutely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by XL Mays

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very standard

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely nice and helpful. They seemed to be remodeling because we could smell paint and you could hear tools being used. Our A/C in our room had a hard time keeping up with the heat. Breakfast was average but good variety. Nice hotel for the price.