Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great shuttle service

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Location: Eat at Riscky's!! And shop at Coyote.
This hotel is close enough to the Fort Worth Convention Center to walk, but they also have a shuttle service that is free and convenient! I enjoyed my stay all around- all of the shuttle drivers, front desk staff, etc. were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergio from Houston

Nice hotel, quite new and comfortable.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
It was a quick trip to run the Cowtown marathon. The hotel was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to the Fort Worth Convention Center
Hotel staff was very friendly, lovely clean room, check in and out was easy and quick. Only complaint was we had to wait ages for the shuttle to get back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Denver, CO

Decent Hotel, close to downtown

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice, room was comfortable
Cons: The elevator could go a little faster.
Location: Was close to downtown.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The elevator was slow. The room was clean, but hotel seemed 'worn'. They were doing construction so this looks to change in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice shuttle to downtown

Posted Mar 6, 2014
they have a shuttle to downtown and anywhere not too far away. nice place nice bed don't know what to say. free print.......;..............................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIDN'T HONOR RESERVATION

Posted Feb 10, 2014
THEY GAVE AWAY MY ROOM BECAUSE THEY WERE OVER BOOKED.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim Bennick from Fort Worth downtown

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very nice and the room was nice and clean. Location was good, just an old hotel. Could use a face lift would be my only complaint.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review of our property. The hotel was newly renovated in 2008 and our new premium 6th floor just opened 1/17/14. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to have you back soon to check out the new floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from Iowa

Nice hotel with free shuttle and friendly staff

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Amazing. Would definitely stay there again. Clean and comfortable. Extremely friendly staff and great shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an awesome time in ft worth with friends. We visited the stockyards and toured downtown. The shuttle took us to our destination and picked us up free of charge (tip the driver he was awesome) the last trip is scheduled for 10:30. The hotel was very welcoming, the indoor spa and pool was open so we enjoyed ourself without a lot of company. Breakfast was included and was fantastic. There is a gas station next to the hotel so I recommend getting snack food and drinks from there, the lobby is a little over priced. Parking is behind the hotel and is a little weird at first but with the shuttle we parked and didnt have to worry about driving for the rest of the trip.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. Fort Worth is a great town and we're glad you were able to experience it first hand while cruising around in our Shuttle which alleviates traveling the one-way streets and havnig to find parking in downtown or the Stockyards. Thanks again and safe travels to you!