Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Good hotel for the price! Clean rooms and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iveth avitia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

AWESOME STAFF

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel because of it's shuttle to and from Billy Bobs. When it was time for us to leave we all pile into the van and take off... and we hear "thud thud thud" yes, we have a flat. Instead of just leaving us all to find our way to the stockyards, the manager went and cleaned out HER OWN CAR to take us. AWESOME!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennifer

Very nice and updated

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Great hotel , the rooms are new and very clean. Close to TMS and good Restaurants. The jacuzzi suite was the bomb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shane from fort worth

review

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like it very much I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Browns

close to Stockyards

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice. Everything was very clean. The pool area was beautiful. The location was very close to the Ft. Worth Stockyards where were attending a wedding. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms. Garcia from okc

front desk

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ill find out her name but shes a blond that wears it in bun works front desk she was a great help ill definetly come back to see her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Lubbock

Convenient to Stock Yards

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time here and again a great stay.. Close and convenient to get to as well as getting to our destinations in the Stock Yards. Only hiccup was when we were dropped off by the shuttle we were informed we could contact the hotel after midnite for a return trip. Unfortunately there was no return shuttle available when we needed it. Not sure where the disconnect was but still a good trip.