Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Texas

very comfie!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant and comfortable. Shuttle service to the stockyards was such a plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Kenneth, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, We are pleased to know that our shuttle service was very helpful throughout your stay! Our staff here takes pride in making sure our guest(s) have a nice and comfortable stay. With that being said, we value your kind words and would love have you again! Thank you again for your business, Kenneth Price Assist General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amberfrom Portland, OR

Basic Room

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Basic rooms, hard & uncomfortable mattress. The room did have a microwave and a mini-fridge. Room was a little worn, the light socket was coming out from the wall with exposed wiring, the heater would run so hot no matter what the temperature was set to (it would get so hot we would have to turn it off in the middle of the night- no middle ground). Sort of a desolate area, but that is Dallas/Ft Worth in general, you have to drive everywhere. There is a McDonad's across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Kenneth, Hotel Management
Dear Amber, Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our hotel. That is not the service we provide to our guest. If you are ever in town again, please stay again so you can experience the great service we offer to our guest. Again I am truly sorry, Kenneth Price Assist General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Westinfrom Arlington

Best stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reservation nightmare!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had reserved 2 rooms at this hotel via hotels.com. When we registered, the front desk said I only reserved 1 room. I showed them my confirmation and they said I had to take it up with hotels.com and said I would have to pay them for the second room. What a mess!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Weatherford

I saved money here

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most comfortable bed I have slept in at any hotel! Room was clean, shower was awesome, staff was very friendly and they had a shuttle to the stockyards that saved me a 20$ cab ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

良い

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
隣りの話し声が聞こえるので神経質な方はお勧めしません ストックヤードへ行くには車で10分も掛からず便利でした
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
fine stay, not as new as it looks from the outside and lobby. I believe they must have renovated the exterior and lobby but left the rooms in their original state. The room smelled musty and a little dirty; however, I did not see reason to believe that it was, in fact, dirty. Pillows were limp, and the lights were less than comforting. I would not recommend this hotel for a relaxing night; however, the price was good for a quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tibuercio Lfrom Midwest City

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never have used this hotel before and found the staff very friendly and very helpful. They were able to accommodate any request we had. The pool was great for the kids in our group. Easy access off I-35 with plenty of restaurants and gas stations nearby. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of food and again, great staff. Would highly recommend for family or business.